Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Kroger Boy

"Love &Surprise Visits"

by rocky_horror 23 Reviews

Gerard is a 20 year old gay male who has a son with the local slutty girl in town. He works 3 jobs one of them being a local Kroger. Then one day after his shift ends at Kroger he meets a high-sch...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] [!!] [!!!] [V] [X] - Published: 2007/04/18 - Updated: 2007/04/18 - 1083 words

Reviews

  • Kroger Boy

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-04-18 12:47:44 PM

    Hehe, loved that chapter! Love the story! It's one of my favorites!!!! Update soon! I love it!!!!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-04-18 01:38:43 PM

    i cant wait to see what happens!
    update soon
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-18 01:46:44 PM

    oooh! What's gonna happen next????
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-18 07:48:45 PM

    MORE!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) WynonaKing90 2007-04-18 09:32:06 PM

    FINALLY! a fan fic writer who really knows mcr!!! yay ^^. im getting tired of all those writers that only know 'the black parade' and what gerard looks like NOW and acts like NOW. personally, i like them better back in the day.
    awesome story...i thought the last kiss was kind of a pathetic excuse...but it worked out well for the wicked cliff hanger X).
    please write more soon.
    your story is the best!!

    Author's response

    dude! I TOTALLY agree!!! If you are going to write a fan fic you have to know the band WELL!! I have all THREEE (Underline, italicize) cds and LOVE them all. anyway yes thank you for the review ill update soon.
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) mcr_lover103 2007-04-19 04:48:54 PM

    awesome! update!!!!!!!!!!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) Somnambulist 2007-04-21 06:37:24 AM

    You must update.

    One of the best I've read. Ever.

    Update now. (or in the very near future. Now is better.)

    Please:D
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) wtfwhore 2007-05-25 04:43:45 AM

    Yeah! they kissed.
    I love this story so much.
    Please update soon, it's so good.
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) Tomorrow_We_Die 2007-06-09 01:02:26 AM

    um... wow.
    thats all i can say
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) wtfwhore 2007-06-30 01:18:54 PM

    please update?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0