Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

How Long? APRIL 18

by AlexSanDee 18 Reviews

Monica learns that is was Jenn who was responsible for the accident. They learn more about Ray's condition.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/18 - Updated: 2007/04/18 - 2027 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-04-18 03:45:24 PM

    Hey, this showed up in the right place for me, but yesterdays was buried.
    Another great chapter. You've really done your homework!!
    (But can't we be unrealistic and just let poor Ray wake up bright eyed and bushy tailed and ready to kick some Jenn Ass???? - this is fiction after all!)
    Keep up the great work and soldier on despite FicWad's incompetence.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-18 04:02:24 PM

    Found it in the right place. It was good :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-18 04:10:05 PM

    great chapter, yeah i found it alright
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-18 04:13:12 PM

    omFg!!
    ray!
    you have to wake up!!
    noo!! i hate jenn!! can i kill her? pretty please!?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-04-18 04:14:34 PM

    i found it! it was right. and i finally found last night's chapter too! grr! ficwad is stupid! and it wouldn't let me review it either! :(
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-04-18 04:32:15 PM

    Ray has to wake up. I'll cry if he doesn't.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-18 04:58:08 PM

    I am so glad that there is a good chance Ray will wake up!! Poor Mikey and everyone else! loved it ;)!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-04-18 05:14:50 PM

    love it!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cliftney 2007-04-18 06:15:48 PM

    I love this story i'm so hooked.. I checked my mail 4 or 5 times today to see if you have updated. I wont to see ray get better.. and how is his girlfriend going to find out? and no one knows about her but monica. update reallllll soon PLEASE RAY"S FAN :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-18 07:59:56 PM

    Great chapters...and thanks for the notice about the chapter i just thought you didn't post....Will be looking forward for more!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602277
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories