Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

Chapter Numero Seis

by ryanrossISsove 6 Reviews

Bden, and throwing up? Oh no.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/04/20 - Updated: 2007/04/20 - 835 words

Reviews

  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-04-20 01:53:21 PM

    Bulimia? I hace to see whats going to happen.

    Love,
    KamZ
  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-04-20 02:39:03 PM

    squees like a teenie i love it when you dedicate chapters to me. i makes me feel like a monkey with a bundle of bananas. runs off to read chapter

    Author's response

    ok, dude.
    that, was offically the BEST thing i've ever heard, like in my life.
    "makes me feel like a monkey with a budle of bananas."
    man, im going to have to dedicate chapters to you more often.
  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-04-20 02:46:32 PM

    ahhhhhhh. brendon scolds him stop it. if you keep up with this eating disorder, you will starting losing fat. and you start losing fat where you have it the most. you know where you have the most fat? your ass. i dont want you to lose your glorious apple bottom. its too goddamn sexy.

    GOD this is like a GAYLOVEFEST. i love it. next thing you know ryan and spencer are going to be hooking up. but you wouldnt...would you?

    anywhoo im still really nervous about whats going to happen to jwalk when ryan and bden get back together. DONT WORRY JON, I'LL ALWAYS BE HERE TO COMFORT YOUUUU!
  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) criticANDstories 2007-04-20 02:46:47 PM

    aww,poor spencer!!!its nice he has a friend like ryan.ok write more soon!
  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) criticANDstories 2007-04-20 02:47:08 PM

    aww,poor spencer!!!its nice he has a friend like ryan.ok write more soon!
  • Strike Up The Band, Rydon Is Beckoning

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-20 03:05:28 PM

    OMG!!! Brendon + bulimia = SHOCK

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640669
  • Stories: 40485

Recent Stories