Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > This Isn't What You Wanted.

Chapter 11 - With These Words, I Pen Thee

by whatkatydid 10 Reviews

Peter And Beatrice.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/04/23 - Updated: 2007/04/23 - 1725 words

Reviews

  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) peterpanswore 2007-04-23 02:31:49 PM

    I just love how you describe things, how you put things. It's addictive
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) Rebecca_at_the_disco 2007-04-23 04:31:57 PM

    Im addicted. update soon please! this story I need an update or I'll OD. :P
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) LOVELA 2007-04-23 06:32:59 PM

    Ok.
    First: I love the flashbacks. We are finally getting to see where Bea's and Pete's relationship once was and it was fabulous!
    Second: I love the scene that played out between them in the present. They are going back to their old ways and it is so so so cute.
    Third: You my dear a uber fantastic and you should be very proud of this story. It evokes a lot of emotion and you are doing a great job!
    Fourth: Smooches and Points to YOU!

    Author's response

    I love thee xxxx
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) MMMramen 2007-04-23 10:26:32 PM

    Miss Katy. You are inspiring. This chapter makes me want to go and write. Here's what I liked:

    1. You gave us a taste of what their relationship used to be like via vividly depicted flashbacks. I love flashbacks.

    2. Bea forgave Peter even after he almost killed her. I love a semi-happy ending.

    3. Pete is so wonderfully complicated.

    4. Sarah is a complete bitch and rightfully so. If some hussy was going after my hubby (whether or not the relationship was ending) I'd claw the bitch's face off. I love how snarky she was. Villians are so in right now.

    And here's what I didn't like:

    1. Sarah ruining the moment.

    2. Pete STILL doesn't know what his kid. I'm tingling with anticipation. Put me out of my misery!!!!

    3. Where was the biscuit?

    Overall, I'm in love :)

    Author's response

    You know, you don't have to be so amazing, I already love you a whole heap. But I guess now you just me feel a whole lot better about this chapter. xx
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-04-24 01:58:18 PM

    I am in love with the chapter title, wife. Ever so fitting to the update.

    I must repeat Kyle's question though:
    Where was the Biscuit? I think it's not even legal to post a chapter without Patrick. (Not even when he's just a gasps marginal character.)

    The flashbacks were insightful and helped me to figure out the workings of Pete and Bea's former and current relationship situation.

    Temporary tummy tattoo... "Viva hate"... rolls eyes
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-04-24 01:59:00 PM

    I am in love with the chapter title, wife. Ever so fitting to the update.

    I must repeat Kyle's question though:
    Where was the Biscuit? I think it's not even legal to post a chapter without Patrick. (Not even when he's just a gasps marginal character.)

    The flashbacks were insightful and helped me to figure out the workings of Pete and Bea's former and current relationship situation.

    Temporary tummy tattoo... "Viva hate"... rolls eyes
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-04-26 12:23:22 AM

    I thought I had your story on my alerts. I had only read two chapters so I had to catch up tonight. I love it. Every chapter is so moving. Can't wait for an update.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) jessiearei 2007-04-26 03:37:39 PM

    I hope Bea and Peter get together!!
    I cant wait to read his reaction to having a daughter!
    Update again soon please!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-04-26 04:01:24 PM

    oh my god i love it is she going to tell him in the next chapter or what? I know the feeling wiht noit having reviews i update my story a while ago and got no reviews. I cried.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651798
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories