Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Disheveled

Knowing You Better Than I Know Myself

by indie_chicky 8 Reviews

Naivety isn't always something you pay for. In fact, sometimes, it even comes with rewards.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/01 - Updated: 2007/05/02 - 1069 words

Reviews

  • Disheveled

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-05-01 06:42:17 PM

    =) great chapter!
  • Disheveled

    (#) kristina1 2007-05-01 07:24:16 PM

    LOVE IT KEEP GOING!!!
  • Disheveled

    (#) Geets 2007-05-02 12:01:36 PM

    excellent chapter, it really was. I loved the way you included their liner notes, lol. and I liked the fast update, haha
  • Disheveled

    (#) Geets 2007-05-02 12:02:14 PM

    excellent chapter, it really was. I loved the way you included their liner notes, lol. and I liked the fast update, haha
  • Disheveled

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-05-02 02:00:18 PM

    i'm additcted to this fic.
    its so good.

    xx
    KaMz
  • Disheveled

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-02 03:59:28 PM

    um..yeah..hey, I just read your chapters yesterday and finshed them today and you have certainly gained a new fan. This story is SO AWESOME! I lopve your writing style and the detail is great. PLZ UPDATE SOON!
  • Disheveled

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-02 03:59:53 PM

    um..yeah..hey, I just read your chapters yesterday and finshed them today and you have certainly gained a new fan. This story is SO AWESOME! I lopve your writing style and the detail is great. PLZ UPDATE SOON!
  • Disheveled

    (#) burndownthedisco 2008-12-01 10:03:16 PM

    hey great story so far :P ii know, you have more posted, but i have a question about this chapter, and it wouldnt make much sense if i posted it at the end... :P
    anyways, where did you find teh original lyrics for those two songs? i tried searching for them (not very hard, i must admit) and i couldnt find them. =[
    lolz but awesome work so far! i luv how they keep teasing each other

    Author's response

    i'm pretty sure they're in the liner notes of AFYCSO, the cd version, but i got the vinyl edition for christmas last year and the poster inside had the words in it. so that's where i got them from :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668099
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories