Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Once Upon A Time - May 2

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Gee tells Monica a bedtime story

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/02 - Updated: 2007/05/03 - 1473 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-05-02 05:30:34 PM

    I didn't know frankie went to catholic schol...

    learn something new everyday

    Author's response

    Yes Frankie did go to Catholic school.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-05-02 06:27:29 PM

    yeah. that is why he is the only one in the band that can tie ties. He dropped out i think
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-05-02 07:17:06 PM

    awesome.
    ha..i like the fairytale part.

    Author's response

    Actually that part just wrote itself. I had written the part where he told her she needed to get some sleep and the next thing I knew he was telling her a bedtime story to give her the news about the house!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-05-02 08:02:55 PM

    Just want to say i'm loving your story....I know i don't say much but it's true just wanted you to know that....Great new chapter....Can't wait for more! I really mean that i only speak the truth!

    Author's response

    Thank you for the review. I always just think of you as a gal of few words.LOL - I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know how you feel!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-05-02 11:13:29 PM

    Ray'll be fine nods Me knows...nods and glares to make sure it happens XP Oh and the story was so sweet!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-05-03 08:41:45 AM

    That was a great way to give her the news about the house, very imaginative and just made me go "aww!" all through it.
    Love Caitydid's story too, would be good if it could really happen!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-05-11 01:46:08 PM

    awww that chapter was so sweet!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480544
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories