Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Anatomy

afterward

by aiIenzo 13 Reviews

READ.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Horror, Humor, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2007/05/07 - Updated: 2007/05/07 - 134 words

Reviews

  • Anatomy

    (#) littlestar451 2007-05-07 11:32:17 PM

    I am so glad I got to read this fantastic story in its entirity! You should definitely keep writing fanfiction. You have a gift :-)
  • Anatomy

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-05-08 08:46:10 AM

    That was truly a work of art!!!
  • Anatomy

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-05-11 12:42:19 PM

    That story was amazing, incredible, astounding. I can't believe how-great that story was. It was fucking incredible. It was-wow.

    Seriously, that has to have been the best thing I have ever read. No lies, no exaggeration...it was bloody brilliant. Amazing! I can't get over how breath-taking it was to read.

    I honestly can say that I have never, and probably will never, read anything as stunning as that. 8O It's so fucking awesome I can't even put it into words.

    You might think I'm just saying all of this, but it's actually true, even if no-one else thinks so. I meant every word that I've just typed! ~Jess XxX
  • Anatomy

    (#) frankxgerard 2007-05-12 03:38:29 PM

    omygod i love this so bad! im sad it ended tho! ur like SOOOO good and i kno i sound kind of stupid but i rele cant describe it! IT WAS AWESOME!

    .wow.
    just wow

    ive been readin it for a while now, but i never got on here to comment so, yeah! but ill stop actin dumb now...
  • Anatomy

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-05-30 12:45:20 PM

    i loved it!
  • Anatomy

    (#) rejected_smurf_god 2007-07-04 11:30:16 PM

    This story was simply amazing. So...gosh, if only I had better vocabulary. I seriously nearly cried in the chapter before this. It takes alot to make me cry while reading a story. Yours is one of the few that has done that. Such, such a brillant piece of work.
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-07-07 09:37:18 PM

    You have shit up your sleeve?

    Ewww, dude, go take a shower...that's just gross.
  • Anatomy

    (#) MyVengefulRomance 2007-07-07 09:40:28 PM

    How did you get the shit up your sleeve in the first place?

    ...nevermind. I don't want to know.

    (I'm just playin' with ya.)
  • Anatomy

    (#) Kippiing 2009-03-10 06:57:21 PM

    Best story I've ever read.
    You indeed have a gift.
  • Anatomy

    (#) ladytwitch 2009-03-18 06:33:36 PM

    I just found this story through someone else's favorites list, and I got totally fucking sucked in. You have a gift, and this is the best story I've found in a long time. Bravo. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488949
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories