Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Lingering Memory - MAY 7

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Mikey and Frank talk about Ray's memories, Ray has an unwelcome visitor

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/07 - Updated: 2007/05/08 - 1374 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-05-07 08:17:01 PM

    Liv? Liv? Why is that lyin', cheatin', crack ho back and why is she bothering Ray? Hope we find out tomorrow. The suspense is delicious.
    Thanks for the mention, but don't blame that chapter on me - (UNLESS you all loved it and then it was entirely my idea.)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-05-07 10:18:40 PM

    this is madness!!!
    liv went to see him??
    omg!!
    ok was it liv that mikey went to see?
    i wanna know!! please tell us in the next chapter!! PLEASE puppy eyes

    ok, the dream was ray's? i hope so..
    yeah the whole bob thing was funny. hahah. but sad..
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-05-07 11:33:39 PM

    The title of the last chapter kinda gave it away that it was a dream. :P Was a very confusing dream and I'm glad I didn't have it. nods
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-05-08 04:34:44 AM

    The dream was definitely hilarious and that chapter was brilliant! I'm starting to think it was Liv that Mikey was to meet in Starbucks but then i'm kind of not too...argh, too mysterious!
    And poor Ray needs his sleep.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-05-08 07:36:58 AM

    I had a feeling Liv would be back soon! I am really wanting to know who Mikey is trying to see though I have an idea:) love it as always!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cliftney 2007-05-08 08:21:11 AM

    I got it.. it was funny i never miss a chapter:)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-05-08 10:30:13 AM

    Yes I did laugh my ass off at the last chapter - pure genious to put in something random and hilaious to sort of lighten the serious mood. Very nice!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thelaughinghermit 2007-06-25 08:27:30 PM

    It was quite a hilarious sequence, but I got it right off the bat.
    ~Hermit

    Author's response

    Thanks I was sort of worried when I posted it that people would think I had gone off the deep end!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644227
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories