Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

History night.

by darkviolet 8 Reviews

When freaking out is all you can do...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/11 - Updated: 2007/05/11 - 1138 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) Motherwar_13 2007-05-11 07:33:55 AM

    update soon.... Please!

    Author's response

    just did!!!!!!!!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-05-11 09:26:55 AM

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHHAAAAAA.
    i could just freaking seeee, like see-see(yes, that doesnt make that much sense but hell) poor Gerard holding the condom with his mouth open and everything.. wipes the laughtears fucking brilliant chap you know, i enjoyed it veery much :DD

    Author's response

    hahahah i kinda pictured him looking like a deer cought in lights. i'm soooo happy you liked it, means a lot to me!!!!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) xbobxluvrx 2007-05-11 03:34:38 PM

    I loved it
    Plz write more and Update ASAP

    Author's response

    just updated a new chap!!!!! check it out, hope you'll like it:))))))))
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-05-11 03:45:16 PM

    Another good chapter! Your writing is getting better! Its like a totally different story now then it was at the beggining! The one thing I would change here is that expression 'a leaf from his book'? WTF? you mean a page from his book- I think! I really liked how realistic this chapter was too. I liked how G just went for it with her pulling out the condom (SOOO realistic) and wasnt all like oh lets talk about it and go slow and all this crap that never happens... The only thing thats funny about your story is that Sky is 17 and youre saying G is older and hes graduating but shes not. She should be graduating at 17/18 too... hmmm. I dont know... the ages are kinda funky... I dont know if it could be fixed at this point... I guess if shes one year behind him... but that wouldnt really make Gee so much older.. I dont know... I would just leave it alone and not mention ages anymore....----xoxo update soon!!

    Author's response

    oh WOW thank you soo much, your reviews always make me smile!!!you're kinda right about the age thing, i think i just make them all graduate, my only issue with this it's because Skyler supposed to be in Mikey's age and he's younger than G...but i guess i could do it, it's a fiction after all...right?! oh and fixed the weird expression. thanks for pointing it out!!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-05-12 03:41:33 AM

    Right well first of all, I'll explain why I haven't been reviewing the last few chapters. MY DAMN INTERNET CONNECTION BROKE! Grr! Anyway, wow, this story rocks! Hehe, an ALMOST sex scene!

    I love this story! ^_^ ~Jess XxX

    Author's response

    that's cool, glad you're back now and still enjoy the story!, just added a new chap, hope you like it!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-20 04:51:30 PM

    aaaaah SKYLAR!!! rawr!

    Author's response

    lol not really...she really ran out of there screaming lol

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600430
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories