Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Disheveled

The Beginning of the End

by indie_chicky 10 Reviews

If you had just said those three little words to him, maybe it wouldn't have had to be this way.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/05/14 - Updated: 2007/05/14 - 1257 words

Reviews

  • Disheveled

    (#) Emo_Monkey_ATD 2007-05-14 02:40:51 PM

    good story. porn... giggle. pleas make ryan and brendon get together w/0 lies soon... keep goin! luvs it!
  • Disheveled

    (#) sing4me09 2007-05-14 02:48:47 PM

    oh. my. go.

    this is so not going to end well...
    she's sooo going to screw everything up!
  • Disheveled

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-05-14 02:53:45 PM

    shit!
    i cant wait for the next chapter.

    lol erything is Brendon's fault.
    poor guy.
    poor Ry.

    xx
    KaMz
  • Disheveled

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-05-14 03:35:55 PM

    shit shit shit shit shit! poor Melodyy, i just love her!
  • Disheveled

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-14 03:41:00 PM

    OMG! this is getting so good and once again a well written chapter! I feel so bad for melody. it hurts to hear your mom dog you out. I so feel for her even though shes a non-fictional character! Brendon is such a...i dont know thw ord for it but well everything isnt his fault beczu if they really were ryans friend they wanted have gone along with him. even if it did hurt him. This story is amazing. pLz update. this was really good!
  • Disheveled

    (#) trueLIEx3 2007-05-14 08:27:20 PM

    Ohhhh. YES. MOREMOREMORE! SOON!
  • Disheveled

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-05-14 11:03:37 PM

    Oh my jesus tapdancing christ. That was unbelievable. Woman, if you don't update for another week, I think I'll die! Thank you SO much for the dedication...I was totally having an emo day, and that just made me so much happier. :)
    I love how the last chapter flowed into this one...I can now really see Melody's side of the story, and not just Panic!'s. It's like you're really making every character and every nook and cranny become full circle-- you take everything into accountance.
    Despite the fact that you said I always have something to say that's good and bad, I believe I don't have anything 'constructive criticism-like' to add now. It's just too good!
    xoxo,nat.
    PS The song (if you haven't heard or seen the new music vid that popped out today) that came into my head while reading this is "Misery Business" by Paramore. (Might apply to Brendon + Ryan later on?...)

    Author's response

    totally used it in the summary for this chapter and perhaps more later on...thanks for suggesting it!
  • Disheveled

    (#) kristina1 2007-05-15 02:37:10 PM

    omg please keep going can't wait for more!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • ANBU
    by Maldoror (R)

    Sasuke learned one thing with Orochimaru. To obtain your soul's desire, you have to give yourself to...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665777
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories