Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stray Cat Strut

Going once, going twice...

by ThisImortalPain 12 Reviews

Story set it the 1950's. Franks father sold him to Gerard, a welthy well known mafia boss. Frank thinks that he is there to clean houses....boy is he wrong. Rating may change, lemon later on.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica, Humor, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro, Other - Warnings: [X] [Y] - Published: 2007/05/04 - Updated: 2007/05/04 - 2460 words

Reviews

  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) sjoukJDB 2007-05-04 01:32:50 PM

    yeah,this is brilliant!

    Author's response

    im glad you enjoyed it, i hope you continue reading ^ ^
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-05-04 01:57:09 PM

    Oh my god, I never knew that I could fall so deep in love with a story on the first chapter. This. Was. Awesome. BIGTIME! Wow, you are soooo talented! God, I can't get over how much I liked the FIRST chapter. Seriously, I can't believe it!

    Author's response

    You are soooooooo nice Thank you sooooo much for the killer review and srri for not thanking you till now, i just figured out that i could ^ ^
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-05-04 04:37:15 PM

    I have to admit I was sort of leery at first when I read the summery but after reading the chapter I'm intrigued. The Way boys in this setting is unique. I want to read more,and trust me I never flame anyone, I think thats a horrible thing to do.
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-05-04 09:33:26 PM

    how could someone be so mean?
    omg!!
    continue the story! its really good, i like it a lot!
    i'll be waiting for an update
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-05-05 04:35:54 PM

    I love this idea and it's brilliantly written, can't wait for more.
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) Panic 2007-05-05 11:06:47 PM

    i really liked the first chapter. WRITE MORE...please
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) mcr_lover103 2007-05-09 07:02:46 PM

    UPDATE!!!
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) ThisImortalPain 2007-05-11 07:54:05 AM

    Thank you soooooo much for all of your reviews. I am already done with the next chapter, and i will try to get it up today. It's kida hard for me though because im always working, at school, or sleeping, BUT all of your lovely reviews keep me going. So again thank you and sorry for the delay. ^ ^
  • Stray Cat Strut

    (#) ThisImortalPain 2007-05-15 01:48:08 PM

    ummm i have one little request. You dont have to but it would be alot easier for me if everyone would comment on the same story. Iknow that this one posted like three times but this is the only one im keeping up with. So if you like what im writing please comment on this one. Thank you. By the way thank you so much for all the reviews. You dont know how much it means to me. People usually dont like my style so im pretty much blown away right now ^ ^. so yeah, i ment what i said in my earlier comment if you want to see something happen tell me what and if it work i will put it in the story, and of course i will credit you. I love you all sooooo much, again thank you^ ^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0