Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Words of Anger - MAY 17

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Monica is angered over Gee's decision.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/17 - Updated: 2007/05/17 - 1144 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-05-17 05:59:22 PM

    aw, that was a sweet make-up.
    i didn't understand why she was so angry, but i guess i'd be emotional too after everything that has gone on.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-05-17 07:07:49 PM

    you scared me there for a second
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-05-17 07:51:08 PM

    Awesome chapter can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-05-17 11:21:23 PM

    That's so sweet!
    Sorry I haven't reviewed.. I'm currently on vacation without my laptop.
    Excellent chapters!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-05-17 11:27:32 PM

    "it didn't matter what his answer was - he was still going to die." that made me giggle in the middle of this serious chapter and i didn't quite know should I have laughed or not. anyrays, im happy they made up and great chapter.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-05-17 11:31:11 PM

    Aw poor Gerard! So cute!!! Lovedit
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) angeltearsburn 2007-05-18 01:50:40 AM

    aww what a sweet update and hopefully next chapter we'll find out whats going on with kara and bob
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) angeltearsburn 2007-05-18 01:57:04 AM

    aww what a sweet update and hopefully next chapter we'll find out whats going on with kara and bob

    Author's response

    Fear not Bob and Kara's time will come.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-05-18 08:52:36 AM

    Boy, did that fight sound familiar! A real 'what the hell were you thinking?' moment. Glad they could talk it out. Real couples could learn from your fictional one.
    Bring on Bob!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-05-18 12:51:27 PM

    poor Gee, i felt really bad for him when she told him he wasn't Kara's dad. The poor guy! Great chapter [so was the last one, i tried to leave a review but that's ficwad for you].

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605434
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories