Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Head Over Heels

Head Over Heels

by CompetiveSwimmaChick 9 Reviews

An A/T one shot. Archie lost the one dearest to his heart. No, she didn't die, but she has moved to a different style of teenage life. And Archie reflects and mopes, until the pretty psycic come...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/05/21 - Updated: 2007/05/21 - 2016 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Head Over Heels

    (#) iheartyou07 2007-05-21 02:37:08 PM

    This was a really good first oneshot! I'll read anything that has to do with AT, so this was awesome. Although I would have loved some more action:P One thing though, where did Jay fit into all of this? Is Theresa over him? Did something happen? Just something to expand on. Other than that, it was great! Keep up the great work, and I'm hoping to see some more stuff from you up here soon!
    ♥
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-05-21 02:48:20 PM

    Awww!! That was sooo adorable!! I HATED Atlanta in this story! Ugghh just want to pop her head up!! lol! But A/T is really cute!! Good job!!:)
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) Honeybee 2007-05-22 05:02:59 AM

    Awwwww...... lol too cute man!!!!! Hee hee hee I'm glad Archie got over Atlanta..... But what about Theresa's feelings???? And Jay's??? lol That's a very unsubtle hint for you to do more one-shots!!!!!!!! lmao ANywho enjoy n hope this review brought a little smile to your face!!!! ;P
    Love ya stax mwah
    Love me hugs (",)
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) story_master 2007-05-22 01:26:30 PM

    Hey!
    Awsome one shot. Definitely a fav! Constructive crit, eh? Ummm, I guess the only thing would be some grammer/spelling- but I blame that one word processing programs ;P. And maybe a little more description. Although, I thought it was perfect the way it was. Awsome job! I'd love to see a sequel out there- if you feel like writing one. Amazing job once again- I just love that couple now! Though still a huge fan of J/T and A/A. Cheers!
    ~Tory;D
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) jennieman 2007-05-22 03:49:44 PM

    lol aw that wasn't a sad attempt, that was cute! especially the tickling part, and the chocolate ice cream eating archie XD so since this story was so cute and fluffy, but without any real overt kissy kissy fluff between them, I demand you write another one to satisfy my craving! and everyone elses, of course XD looking forward to it!!
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) Theresa599 2007-05-23 02:16:32 PM

    You can not leave the story ending like that you have to continu it you just got to.sighBad Girl.It was very well written.
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2007-05-26 11:49:32 PM

    i only have one word to say

    SEQUEL!!!!!!

    thats it
  • Head Over Heels

    (#) ernie_the_leprechaun 2007-05-27 11:11:49 AM

    Definitly an 'awww' moment. AWWWW!
    I thought it was cute. Sequel?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646077
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories