Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

All Things Bob - MAY 22

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

In Chicago Bob shares his world with Kara.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/22 - Updated: 2007/05/22 - 1089 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) KissGoodbye 2007-05-22 05:23:36 PM

    I REALLY like it!! And thats for believeing in my sister (me_myself_and_MCR) i hope she makes it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-05-22 05:46:13 PM

    I don't know about 'expert' but you're more than welcome for what little help I did provide.
    More Bob please!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-05-22 06:35:09 PM

    I love your story...

    I just can't get enough!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-05-22 07:07:43 PM

    awww. that sounds like a suuper cool game.. what ever it was called. haha.
    i would love to see those baby pictures of Bob. hehe
    cute chapter. i cant wait for another!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-05-22 08:29:58 PM

    more more more more more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) wtfwhore 2007-05-23 05:30:29 AM

    i have finally fucking caught up with your story. I have read everything, and i love it. Your plot is so amazing and i love all the characters and there personalities especially monica veronica tonica. i thought that was really cool how you did her name.
    can't wait for more.
    Remember story amazing.

    Author's response

    Thank you Thank you Thank you - Ok I'll admit it I'm a review-slut. Hearing that someone likes my story makes me smile. Hearing that all my hard work is making people happy makes me happy.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-05-23 09:46:26 AM

    haha- i hate baby pictures, i've hoarded all the embaressing ones of me over the years. I shall never show anyone especially not my boyfriend!
    That was a hilarious chapter. Man can she shop!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Toxoplasma 2007-05-24 12:52:38 PM

    ahh fox valley!!!i love that mall...do you know they have a playroom there??? but aurora is i little out of the way if you live in chicago..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481935
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories