Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > A Perfect Hell

Chapter Seven

by xharlequingirl 7 Reviews

[Ryan/Brendon/OFC] Being Married to a rockstar doesn't always have it perks. Sometimes, it's hell.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/25 - Updated: 2007/05/25 - 1087 words

Reviews

  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-25 04:58:13 PM

    WOW! thats horrible!

    I feel so bad for Brendon! Poor bden!

    well I mean if the childs always used to seeing him on tv, he can't help that. kids only go on from what there taught or routined to do.

    Once again a well written, amazing chapter!

    UPDATE SOON!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-05-25 08:11:26 PM

    Awww... thats sadness!!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) EleC 2007-05-26 03:17:57 AM

    Poor Brendon, Dylan doesn't "know" him... Sad chapter but amazingly written!!! I definetly want more!

    Author's response

    thank you so much. =]
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) The_best_cliche 2007-05-26 05:48:25 PM

    The images of Brendon holding his newly born daughter on his chest was soo beautiful. Just completely sweet.

    I loved this chapter, and i am glad Brendon was able to see the effect him being MIA had on dylan. If he doesn't becareful Bianca will most likely face the same destiny.

    Please update ASAP =)

    Author's response

    Aw, they make me melt as well. love that boy to pieces!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) The_best_cliche 2007-05-26 05:55:10 PM

    WAIIIITTTTTT a minute... who are you continuing this story for?

    Author's response

    you lovey, all you.
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) newyorkeyes 2007-06-26 08:55:23 PM

    Ugh, face melter. This was cute.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639387
  • Stories: 40450

Recent Stories