Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Number Three It Is - MAY 27

by AlexSanDee 7 Reviews

Mikey's very pleased with his plans and Monica wants to know the latest on Liv.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/05/27 - Updated: 2007/05/27 - 1426 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-05-27 03:50:39 PM

    ahahah. thats fucking hilarious. man i love your story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-05-27 03:55:01 PM

    My, my. They're all like litte bunnies.
    I'm surprised Gerard and Monica have time for anything else.
    Great chapter, but let's get to Liv. What's she up to?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-05-27 08:28:20 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-05-28 09:43:03 AM

    yum...number three.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lups 2007-05-28 10:56:08 AM

    OK. this will look completely out of place, but i think that theres a better possibility that you read this if i put here and not in chapter 96 (which is the point im currently in. im suck a slow reader).

    First off, i LOVE your story. Im not a big fan of stories that involve women, you know? not even the actual girlfriends/fiacées/wives/whatever they have. I dont care. BUT this story got me hooked from the beggining, and thats why i spent more time reading your story than writting my gay ones LOL I dont think ive let any review for exactly the same reason i told you first, i dont think you'll read them if theyre on the older chapters.

    Now, what really brings me here is your final note on chapter 98, about bad reviews, no reviews or bad rating... Let me tell you this: I use to write in another fanfiction site, and not long ago the same happened to me. Know what i did? i stopped writing. for almost a month. no mattering the over 100 excellent reviews i had on my story, one single bad one made me stop. but then, guess what? I read somewhere something Frank said once, and it touched me to the point that i got back in the writting. My stories may not be good, but I dont care anymore.

    I wont say anything else, i just wanted to tell you that i know what you feel, and i also wanted to ask you to not stop. this story is fucking great.

    "You want to say, Oh I don't care about that all but it's not true. You want people to appreciate your work. But at the end of the day you really have to write everything for yourselves and hopefully people will appreciate it." --Frank Iero

    Lups

    Author's response

    Thanks you Thank you Thank you. I was having a bad day and this review made me smile. You are right when it first happened I did want to just give up. I spend so much time on this story and when people started to trash it, well it sort of felt like they were trashing "my baby". Sounds silly I know but that's what it felt like. But so many people showed me such love and support that I got over it and yeah; Frank's words are so true. I love writing this story even if posting everyday drives me mad! Once again, thanks for the kind words!
    SanDee XOXO
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-05-29 04:01:14 AM

    Ha Monica really is something, coz he definitely wouldn't be getting any nookie from me. Good chapter as always.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-05-29 06:47:02 PM

    W00t w00t.

    Don't forget to check out my fan fiction!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634544
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories