Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > A Perfect Hell

Chapter Eleven

by xharlequingirl 6 Reviews

[Ryan/Brendon/OFC] Being Married to a rockstar doesn't always have it perks. Sometimes, it's hell.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/05/28 - Updated: 2007/05/28 - 992 words

Reviews

  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) The_best_cliche 2007-05-28 05:29:44 PM

    AWW. things are looking better for them! I love how Ryan was soo excited to be doing something for his family.

    Makayla wasn't angry or annoyed with him either! Maybe they will be okay! They were talking nicely. She even let him kiss her!

    Aww i hope they have fun in california.

    Please update soon, i simply adore this story. Almost as much as I adore you... but as time goes on they are evening out. HAHAH. ilu =)
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) The_best_cliche 2007-05-28 05:30:12 PM

    AWW. things are looking better for them! I love how Ryan was soo excited to be doing something for his family.

    Makayla wasn't angry or annoyed with him either! Maybe they will be okay! They were talking nicely. She even let him kiss her!

    Aww i hope they have fun in california.

    Please update soon, i simply adore this story. Almost as much as I adore you... but as time goes on they are evening out. HAHAH. ilu =)

    Author's response

    Yes ma'am. I adorae you as well. But, hey that's not nice!! lol I love you too, more than this story!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) trueLIEx3 2007-05-28 10:41:49 PM

    I love this! More soon!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) EleC 2007-05-28 11:24:33 PM

    awwww yay for family vacation!!!
    more?
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) prissynblack 2007-05-28 11:42:34 PM

    Once agsin I like it. Everything seems to be going okay. Finally makayla isn't bitching. Thank goodiness. i never thought this day would come and it did.

    UPDATE SOON!
  • A Perfect Hell

    (#) newyorkeyes 2007-06-26 09:51:47 PM

    Good, I'm glad Makayla is giving her husband a chance! She needs to be more understanding and he needs to show more caring!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488155
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories