Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Key of the Twilight

Key of the Twilight

by tir_synni 7 Reviews

Before a legendary sacrifice, the Yondaime made an unexpected request of a young Umino Iruka. Never did anyone imagine the consequences. AU, SasuNaru

Category: Naruto - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Naruto, Sasuke - Published: 2005/03/18 - Updated: 2005/03/19 - 2875 words

Reviews

  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) SooSeH 2005-05-06 03:55:56 PM

    I Like The Story And I Hope U Continue The Good Work .... GooD LucK :)
  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) lacrius_esthema 2005-11-25 10:14:10 PM

    Oh wow, the mood and descriptions in that were great! Very moving writing. Poor Yondaime... I love how... human you wrote him. The fact that he gets panicky over his wife and child... and then feels bad about it, since he's Hokage and has the entire village to think about...
    It really got to me. Wonderful characterizations. A little off on the details in parts, but that's what artistic licence is for. :)
    I hope you write more of this soon.
  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) truffletruffle01 2006-02-06 05:52:47 PM

    ...wow...well written. one of the best one-shots I've ever read, and I usually don't even LIKE one-shots!!
  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) Kkorat 2006-04-18 10:15:22 PM

    I dearly hope you will continue this. I really like stories about Iruka taking care of Naruto from an early age.
  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) a_writer 2006-05-08 07:04:37 AM

    Amazing! Such intensity! I like it.
  • Key of the Twilight

    (#) anime_aleah 2006-07-12 01:57:55 PM

    That was so moving. You did a REALLY good job decribing the happenings of Konoha during the Nine Tailed fox demon's destruction. This was very moving. Great job. also increasingly sad at the same time.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667049
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories