Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

A Tiny Visitor JUNE 11

by AlexSanDee 19 Reviews

Liv's daughter comes to visit

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/11 - Updated: 2007/06/12 - 1393 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-06-11 07:39:12 PM

    thank you for batteling ficwad to post your story. i've been with it from the start and i can't wait for everything to work out for Gerard and Monica, as well as ray and the rest of the band.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-06-11 07:40:42 PM

    I'm still out here :)! Love the little girl though I don't know how good of an idea it is to keep it from Gerard! Loved this chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-11 08:09:24 PM

    i'll always be here i love your story...this story is one of the reasons i get up in the morning thanks for writting it...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-06-11 09:39:58 PM

    okay i have not reviewed this story at all because of flippin ficwad..hopefully this works...i fucking LOVE your story... without a doubt. i swear. idont know how you made this..the writing is amazing and its just gah! i dont know how to explain it...but this chapter anyhow, was quite cute. buti wonder how gerard will take to the little girl. i think he will be mad..oh and thanks for sending me that e-mail of your chapters a while back..it helped alot i was seriously going to have a breakdown if i couldnt finish this story...that sounded a little weird. whatever you do. dont stop writing this story it is FANTASTIC :]
    seriously #1 fan for this story...god i sound so corny.

    Author's response

    God, thank you for all the praise, it means so much to me you just have no idea. I know that sounds corny but I mean every single word of it. Thanks for sticking through all the FicWad problems. Lets hope FicWad it better now.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2007-06-11 10:47:39 PM

    that was soooooooooooooo cute!!
    oh my gosh.
    i wanna know whats gonna happen dang it!
    ficwad better work!!

    mommyca. i almost cried. aww
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) angeltearsburn 2007-06-12 06:18:48 AM

    I'm still here lol, and its a pleasure to fight ficwad to read your story

    Author's response

    Thanks for sticking it out....I hope FicWad is gonna be good to us now. Thanks for reading my story!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-06-12 08:05:23 AM

    That is so sweet. I want a little sister now. I have four brothers but...oh my gosh! That was Awesome!

    Continue!

    Robyn
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-06-12 08:05:46 AM

    That is so sweet. I want a little sister now. I have four brothers but...oh my gosh! That was Awesome!

    Continue!

    Robyn
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCRfanXX 2007-06-12 12:27:25 PM

    i still read this religiously! i dont review much because it takes so long to but i never stop reading

    Author's response

    Thanks for letting me know you are still with me. I totally understand that problems with reviewing. Lets hope FicWad is all better now.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-06-12 06:16:31 PM

    Elle is just too cute for words. You could just eat her up with a spoon. Too bad they're like kittens and grow up.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644606
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories