Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

Fourteen

by rainydaykid13 10 Reviews

Haunted once again by the nightmares of his childhood, Pete is beginning to fear that these twisted scenes may be more than figments of his imagination, that they may be trying to warn him of somet...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2007/06/13 - Updated: 2007/06/14 - 1453 words

Reviews

  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Panda 2007-06-13 07:51:10 PM

    Who is it?
    I have to know. I must know.
    I will not rest until i find out.
    Please tell me.
    on kness begging
    Okay fine. I'll wait.
    Peace
    Cynara
    P.S. Love this story
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-06-13 07:53:56 PM

    AH! lol just kidding. i bet itsss..... CHRIS!!! nah i dunno :] just guessing. please update soon and help me out with the curiousity problem i have cause now i'm dying to know who it is :]

    Author's response

    You have no idea how close you were XD
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Panda 2007-06-13 07:54:43 PM

    Who is it?
    I have to know. I must know.
    I will not rest until i find out.
    Please tell me.
    on knees begging
    Okay fine. I'll wait.
    Peace
    Cynara
    P.S. Love this story
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Panda 2007-06-13 07:55:01 PM

    Who is it?
    I have to know. I must know.
    I will not rest until i find out.
    Please tell me.
    on kness begging
    Okay fine. I'll wait.
    Peace
    Cynara
    P.S. Love this story
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-06-13 08:09:44 PM

    ARGHHHHH!
    Who is it Manda?
    Danggit for cliffhangers.
    I have to know!
    Rae
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) fobgal1 2007-06-13 08:19:52 PM

    Who was it?????????
    Gah I'm on the edge of my seat here.
    What happened to Rae?
    Please update soon before I die.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) lisey 2007-06-13 10:06:10 PM

    ooo.
    dont leave me hanging here..
    please update soon
    i get scared when i read this story.
    seriously.
    oh my.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-06-14 04:16:02 PM

    Oh mylanta!
    I love this...who is it?
    Argh! Where's Rae???/
    Dang it for cliffahngers, Manda.
    i need more, por favor???
    Rae
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) FreakOfNature 2007-06-16 12:54:37 PM

    ohhhhh nicenessssss. thanks for the update for i have been waiting FOREVER. lol.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-04 08:51:27 PM

    BAH! Cliffhanger, much? Jerk.

    Kidding, you're not a jerk. I'm just bad with suprises. I can never remember how to spell that word...

    This chapter was so good. It was like watching a horror movie, the tension, the music slowly building up, the weird camera angles... excellent. If I had any dang points left, you'd so be getting one.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485475
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories