Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

by panda_1418 3 Reviews

Just a little something to celebrate all the grads and farewells going on out there.

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/06/17 - Updated: 2007/06/17 - 1720 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) Smiley02 2007-06-17 02:30:36 PM

    Now that ficwad has kind of changed it was kind of hard to find this story because it says there is a new story I kept looking I was about to give up I'm glad I didn't this is a great story i love it!
    Panda could you please please review my story good -bye Delilah 2Oh Delilah and Julius is on
    Bye!
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) I_am_Me 2007-06-18 07:53:22 PM

    Nice. I really liked it. And did I detect an allusion to Twilight/New Moon? Keep going on with your writing.
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) Smiley02 2007-06-28 07:29:47 PM

    It would be great if you did a sequel!! I bet it would be just as good
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) Delilah-girl_Tisia 2007-07-04 03:49:20 PM

    My god, pands, you made me cry! But that might be because I hold very good memories to this song... It is the song to which I first danced with a boy... It remains one of my favourites.

    Very well done, excellent story!
    Love,
    Tisia
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) Trinda 2007-07-13 11:52:54 PM

    My gosh. Panda I love it! I've seriously forgotten how good your writing was, either that or you've majorly improved since I last read one of our stories. I completely felt their worries and stress when the other did some action that seemed off or different.
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    (#) rachh15 2007-10-08 05:49:03 PM

    OMG it was so sweet and romantic. You have really good talent.
    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484465
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories