Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

I'm sorry!

by kassiepooh 15 Reviews

please forgive me!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/20 - Updated: 2007/06/20 - 78 words

Reviews

  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-06-20 03:59:28 PM

    Awww
    No your story's fine.
    Fuck the people who say shit about it.
    Seriously. We all know that My chem arent a groupie band & thats one of the things we respect & love about them.
    But this is just fiction so fuck everyone whos sending you hate mail.

    Author's response

    thank you that means alot to me!
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-06-20 05:09:49 PM

    I dont think you should stop writing. Your story is fiction. Nothing more. you have just as much right to post it as anyone elses story. But you do realize your concept is kinda out there, that doesnt mean you should stop.
    Dont let people discourage you, you should write because you want to. Dont be discouraged. Not every one is gonna like everything they read. And dont make apologies for it either!----xoxo

    Author's response

    thank you
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) Music-is-Life16 2007-06-20 06:36:01 PM

    Why don't you just change her age. I've seen it happen a few times sometimes 2 or 3 times in one story haha. Just add an Author's Note at the top of the newest chapter and say what age you are changing Kassandra to and then there will be no more problems (I hope)
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) WynonaKing90 2007-06-20 09:56:20 PM

    keep going.
    i know i was all like
    'ewwww' before...but its just a fun story =). nothing more.
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) marcialj83 2007-06-21 10:07:46 AM

    i like the story i just think that u shold change the age to like 16 or u could leave, but keep writing b/c its really good. plus, don't worry about the spelling mistakes we all do it. just keep writing:)
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-06-21 11:16:12 AM

    Listen, it's fanFICTION!!! It's meant to be like that!!! :) Seriously, anyone who's telling you to change the ages or anything, please stop. If she was 16, it wouldn't make as good a story as it is now. I've just read this up till now and I have to say, the fact that she's only 14 would make the whole thing a lot better than if she was old enough!!!

    I hope you carry on and leave everything as it is, it rocks!!!
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) clutsy_93 2007-06-29 09:19:17 PM

    dude, don't stop writing :(
    argh I like this story its amazing. who ever did that rate should be dead. it is awesome story
  • YOU make me feel so good when your inside me!

    (#) 123dca 2007-06-30 04:15:31 PM

    yea please dont stop writing i liked it alot you should keep writing i was expecting something to happen something good but then it just ended with you apologizing. so please update soon :'(!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666328
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories