Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

An Honest Man JUNE 21

by AlexSanDee 9 Reviews

Ray gives Christa his gift, Gerard calls in character, and Kara studies?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/21 - Updated: 2007/06/21 - 2558 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-21 03:20:16 PM

    Loooooved it! I hope they get married before he goes to canada! Wee for Ray and christina!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-21 03:20:48 PM

    Loooooved it! I hope they get married before he goes to canada! Wee for Ray and christina!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-21 03:20:51 PM

    Loooooved it! I hope they get married before he goes to canada! Wee for Ray and christina!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-06-21 03:37:19 PM

    Are the chapter switch-ups happening to every story or just yours?
    Maybe you should continue this story as a Part II or something. You probably have over 100-200 chapters, making it harder for FicWad.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-06-21 05:03:48 PM

    I am gonna kill G if he is being bad and Bob too!!! God i love this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-21 07:28:59 PM

    MORE....This is great!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-06-22 05:05:32 AM

    Oh!! ficwad took so long to let me in that I've been to lunch and come back and now I can't remember what I wanted to write and now I'm scared that if I go back and re-read the chapter it won't let me review. So I'll review the bits I remember.

    Yay to Ray and Christa getting enagaged, that's good news. Lol at how fast Kara question flew at Bob who's not well but spent time out and about instead of in bed hmmm! Oh I don't think they should get married before Canada I think they should wait, but if Gerard is misbehaving maybe they should skip down the aisle asap. That's all I can remember sorry...blame ficwad.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-06-22 07:45:18 AM

    hey-aa, just stopping by and telling i'm really loving it^____^ ficwad's ass, but weall knew that already, didn't we? and nice that this was a little longer chap.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482137
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories