Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

Nineteen

by rainydaykid13 7 Reviews

THEE END

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2007/06/24 - Updated: 2007/06/24 - 1199 words

Reviews

  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) fobgal1 2007-06-24 03:39:44 PM

    Holy crap.
    He only got five years.
    That's so not right especially since Emma is dead.
    Pete asked her to marry him and she said yes.
    YAY!
    Please tell me you're doing a sequel.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Rae_She_Writes 2007-06-24 03:43:13 PM

    That was amazing, awesome, brilliant, beautiful, creative, clever, detailed, excellent, eerie (in a good way), fantastic, fabulous, great, happily ended, interesting,insightful, joyful(at the end, of course), Kompelling(I had no k words :( ), lovely, Masterminded, magnificent, neat, odd, perfect, quite a well thought out story (sorry, couldn;t think of a q word, give a girl a break), realistic, suspenseful,super, special, teriffic, undoubtedly one of the best I've read (again, not words with u that were posotive) VERY GooD!, wow-worthy, come on, x??, young and fresh, and no z words, sorry. But I tried. I loved this.
    Rae gets married to Pete, how cute.
    We shall all mourn Emma's passing.
    Much love and props,
    rae
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) Panda 2007-06-24 05:47:03 PM

    Claps until hands hurt that was AMAZING. I loved it.
    VERY well written.
    The end was sweet.
    I LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
    Peace
    Cynara
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) writing_maniac1321 2007-06-27 07:29:10 PM

    this story i could really get into...i mean snapps for manda...the discription sounds like it's coming from older then a thirteen year old
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-04 09:07:06 PM

    Boo urns, Andrew should be beaten with a rubber chicken and hung by his toes in the basement of a meat packing plant. FOR LIFE.

    But sweet ending. I like that he's not cocky or smooth about the proposal, that you kept him kind of stuttery straight through to the end.

    I was super pleased with this. Rock on.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) scarrlifigous 2008-06-26 09:54:52 AM

    I really like this Mandy. The choppy, bare-bones way of writing added to the suspense. It was artistic, and very nice atmoshphere for reading it.
  • The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    (#) scarrlifigous 2008-06-26 09:56:21 AM

    oh and sskatchator, Andrew, Peter's brother, is not a vegetarian. So I don't think being in a meat plant would cause him any emotional trauma.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489482
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories