Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Wings, Wides, and Teetotters - JUNE 25

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Bob has a bad day, Monica has a good day, Gerard's day goes downhill after a phone call

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/25 - Updated: 2007/06/26 - 1250 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-06-25 07:40:11 PM

    Gah! The suspense is killing me!
    Great chapter, once again =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-06-25 08:03:43 PM

    drama!
    more please
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-06-25 09:29:14 PM

    awesome as usual. UPDATE!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Tomorrow Tomorrow I'll update tomorrow it's only a day away.....
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-25 09:30:20 PM

    OMG...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-06-25 11:25:01 PM

    ...is stunned...Oh...my...
    I
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-06-26 02:53:24 AM

    :OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    i think i just put 2 and 2 together to make 4, but i'm not sure if i wanted it to be 4, you know what i mean? like, i think i realised something, but its not a great thing i realised. Bobdamm how frustrating:D
    that was one hell of a awesome ending, btr. SO, keep this coming! or else I'll put DOOOOOOOOOOOOM OOOON YOOUUUUUU. and i dont want to do that, 'cause then there'll be no story:
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-06-26 05:27:34 AM

    SHAME GERARD SHAME!!!!!! IN YOUR FACE MOTHERF*ER...I mean clears throat Go Ray!! That was blindin'(english slang for fucking awesome) Ohhhh man am I excited now. I can't control myself claps and dribbles uncontrolably MORE!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-06-26 09:07:51 AM

    holy fuckkkk!

    this is sooooo not good.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Christiexox 2007-06-26 03:28:06 PM

    Oooh snap! lol Sorry I have been trying to catch up with this story for I don't know how long and I finally made it hahah I love your story you are probably one of the best writers i've had the priveldge of speaking to! Definatly tied for #1 in my books hahah. Keep on keeping on! --Christiexox¢¾
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Christiexox 2007-06-26 03:30:06 PM

    **definately
    Hahah sorry had to correct myself i'm a freak lol

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0