Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Things Aren't Always As They Seem JUNE 30

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Frank confronts the problem

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/06/30 - Updated: 2007/06/30 - 1112 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-06-30 03:15:41 PM

    what a horrible kiniving bitch.

    she definately needs to be straitened out.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-06-30 04:09:56 PM

    I hate this girl!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Clinga 2007-06-30 04:16:08 PM

    Oh god, is the girl Eliza?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Limited_Too_You 2007-06-30 04:38:40 PM

    studders n- n- no...... GEEYOU SON OF A BICH YOU BETTER NOT DO THAT TO MOMMYCA!!!!!!!!!!!! UGH!!!! rips hair out* thanks alot alexsandee; i used to have nice long hair.... lol

    Author's response

    No stop pulling out your hair!!! LOL -
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) scottishobbit91 2007-06-30 06:23:35 PM

    if this bitch is eliza i wil scream than faint than scream again. but it would be an awsome twist hehehehe
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-06-30 06:28:08 PM

    nooo that women is an ass!! they are in love cries eyes out THEY HAVE TO BE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-06-30 07:17:31 PM

    OMG....MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-06-30 07:32:40 PM

    hugs you like a sis i love it sooo much and i missed you!!! Screams and hugs tighter keep it up!!!! I am so glad you supported me when i was in the hospital but now i am in my own room!!!

    Love;
    nichole + (autumn)

    Author's response

    I am so happy you are better!!! Thank God!!(not just a figure of speech) Get stronger every day. I'm returning the hug!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-07-01 02:05:31 AM

    Not important? Excuse me? NOT important? O__O How dares he. While we're onnit, how dares SHE? She knows shit bout Monica!
    And NO, it's not that he's fucking out partying all night, its that he lies about it to Monica,which leads us to WHY would he lie if there would NOT be anything wrong? HHA-friggin-HA. aww, you make it so perfectly easy and nice to hate G 'n' his GURL a little in this story.
    ME NEEDS MORE SOON YES.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483701
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories