Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With The Wedding.

by ClandestineUnited 8 Reviews

Three years later, meet the gang. All grown up? But not really. Meet Pete, Patrick, Andy and Joe. Oh, and two of the most adorable kids you'll ever meet.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/05 - Updated: 2007/08/22 - 2044 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-07-05 07:32:25 PM

    You are amazing and this is wonderful. Rachel is...adorably pregnant. And, Pete should stop rolling his eyes before he gets caught and smacked! ILY.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-07-05 07:49:45 PM

    that was amazing. i love how cute the babies are now that they're grown and how far patrick has come.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) fobgal1 2007-07-05 07:50:18 PM

    Haha.
    No burns!
    That cracked me up.
    Rachel is just lovely.
    Please update soon.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-07-05 08:01:08 PM

    So glad this story is up. Love it already. :) Josh and Danni are such sweethearts. Can't wait for more soon. :)
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-06 06:27:22 AM

    This was exceedingly excellent. I was hoping to be able to find a word somewhere in my brain that did not start with the same dang letter, but clearly, my lexicon has failed me once again.

    Rachel makes me laugh, and Danielle telling Patrick he "sucked" made my day. I cannot wait for this to continue.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) astrozombie28 2007-07-06 08:39:52 AM

    lol i love this! its so sweet!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) someonestilllovesyou 2007-07-06 04:40:39 PM

    omg i loved that last part... i bet they just follow them arond and hide and wait for the perfect moment to jump out. just like the todd on scrubs... that was a good show... and this is a good story!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480883
  • Stories: 40142

Recent Stories