Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

I Needed to Say That JULY 6

by AlexSanDee 3 Reviews

Frank uses up his phone minutes, Kelly has a Kelly moment

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/06 - Updated: 2007/07/06 - 1596 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) hulahoopspower 2007-07-06 02:40:43 PM

    more ! i love this fanfic !

    haha frank and all the phone calls please someone kick gerard ass
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) hotty7791 2007-07-06 02:41:42 PM

    I used to like you.. really I did.. but this stuff.. not cool lol not cool at all.. amazing story though :D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) X-Dreamer-X 2007-07-06 02:43:10 PM

    looooved it!
    It was so short though D:
    I cant wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kateeehello 2007-07-06 04:54:27 PM

    im beginning to really hate gerard right now!
    update
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-07-06 05:23:26 PM

    ...Ok...I'm not going to...oh hell, whatever. This story is getting better and better every day. God she is such a slut...

    CONTINUE!!!

    ROBYN
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MEthePHANTOM 2007-07-06 06:11:09 PM

    ahh!!!another one of your best writing -sigh- cant wait till the next one!!

    eeeek
    yours truly
    octavia
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-07-06 06:45:11 PM

    OMG...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) coffeeaddict 2007-08-19 02:54:14 PM

    okay,okay, I'm late on this, but WHAT'S HAPPENING?? This computer only let me read the last chapter and it's killing me cuz I CAN'T FIND THE REST OF IT!!!! Oh it hurts!!! Plz tell me!! ^_^

    Author's response

    Not sure if you will see this cause FicWad is such a mess. This story is on imnotokay.net It is titled "Love Can Kill or Save" and there are a bunch of new chapters there.
    Sorry but it just seems like such a waste of time to post here anymore.
    SanDee

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666565
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories