Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > you can keep my brother

Life on tour.

by darkviolet 7 Reviews

Things you might discover about your friends. And boas. And tour lesbians.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/09 - Updated: 2007/07/09 - 1883 words - Complete

Reviews

  • you can keep my brother

    (#) kateeehello 2007-07-09 06:41:05 AM

    hahha
    i like how you put funny and serious things into it.
    and some of the scenes happenned
    minus the lesbian thing.
    lol

    Author's response

    yeah i know, i've been watcing some scenes from the dvd on youtube and it got me inspired, glad you enjoyed!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-07-09 07:29:31 AM

    Hehe! That was hilarious!!! I loved the tour lesbian thing! Hehe, Frerard is cute! ^_^ Lol! Anyway, I liked how you included things that they've done/said before. Like about Gerard liking boas and Ray getting left behind at gas stations!!! Aah...I'm still laughing!!! -Jessie xox

    Author's response

    frerad is the best! glad you liked it!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) jerseygirlxx 2007-07-09 09:29:50 AM

    The Ray getting left behind bit! Awesome. I didnt even notice he wasnt there! lol.
    Funny chap! really..
    As for Billy. Sky did totally help him. (I cant believe Im arguing with you about this! lol) She fucking called the ambulance for him! that was help! She worried about him. Alot. That day in the resturant when he went to the bathroom did she not get up and follow him to STOP him from cutting? yes? no? She was concerned. When did she ever try to stop G from drinking? Shes just kinda sitting back and watching. Yes I know shes concerned. But she needs to act more/think less.
    ----xoxo

    Author's response

    i don't know about the billy thing...the ambulance thing is something anyone would do, mikey didn't even like him and still technically he was the one to call the ambulance. for the rest of the things you said she helped him with, i'm not sure...it seems like anyone would do that...have you noticed a pattern in her behavior there? she's able to show concern and softness to anyone who's not gerard, like that line 'he's my best friend blah blah i'm not in love with him', she's one sick little girl.
    PS it's always fun to argue about fictional characters!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bobusanfan 2007-07-10 07:15:35 AM

    wow that was brilliant ! god its wierd how i didnt no ray was missing its really funy though because of him bein left behing at gas stations in the middle of no where!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bobusanfan 2007-07-10 07:16:21 AM

    wow that was brilliant ! god its wierd how i didnt no ray was missing its really funy though because of him bein left behing at gas stations in the middle of no where!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) bobusanfan 2007-07-10 07:16:48 AM

    wow that was brilliant ! god its wierd how i didnt no ray was missing its really funy though because of him bein left behing at gas stations in the middle of no where!

    Author's response

    poor ray! no one ever notice that he's gone!he should be paid extra just for that!
  • you can keep my brother

    (#) BleedingBlackRoses 2008-10-20 08:05:58 AM

    HAHAHAHA! I can't believe they forget poor Ray! Aw, I love him so much! So cute.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Four Days
    by Adara (G)

    Orihime gets it in the end, even if she got there differently from everyone else. Tatsuki/Orihime.

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489926
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories