Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

All Hell's Broke Loose JULY 9

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

see title

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/09 - Updated: 2007/07/09 - 1281 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) 713CemeteryDrive 2007-07-09 02:36:38 PM

    EEk!! another brilliant chapter by sandee!!! i would love a postcard from you!!!
    Where are you going?
    Email-Snowtiger901@aol.com

    Author's response

    Anyone wanting a postcard - send me an e-mail with your address. Just click on my name and there is a link on the page to contact me.
    Don't know where I'm heading. Road Trip!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCR_music_mad_girl 2007-07-09 03:20:44 PM

    at least im not the only one going on vacation on Wednesday lol..i'll be missing out on four chapters when i get back , dammit..

    great chapter your an amazing author!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-07-09 04:58:55 PM

    oh great... All hell is breaking loose and Gerard has just entered the lowest level! haha! Great chapter and have a great vacation!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) bobusanfan 2007-07-09 05:04:03 PM

    how do u send a postcard
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-07-09 06:13:19 PM

    aww. dont leave!! this was awesome.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-07-10 12:42:53 AM

    HApoints at G
    YOU JUST GOT YOURSELF SCREWED! is it me or do i get my amuse from weird stuff? O__O oh well. HAVE A NICE HOLIDAAAY. send hugs and cant wait for more, loved this chappie muchly. WOOO for Frank not telling, serves G right. sneaks off to send you some email
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2007-07-11 09:47:22 AM

    oh my good god. gerard is in for it..i would LOVE a postcard.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-07-11 11:44:50 AM

    I am so sad for the girls... I have a feeling alot of crap is about to go down! Have fun on Vaca though I will miss this story like crazy!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Hatsumi_Narita 2007-07-12 08:26:34 AM

    oh shit. gerard's in TROUBLLLLLEEEEE! LOL SHIT. idk what gonna happen wheather monica's gonna be deadily sad or DEADILY PISSED OFF. holy shit. i just hope they settle this crap!! WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Hatsumi_Narita 2007-07-12 08:27:03 AM

    oh shit. gerard's in TROUBLLLLLEEEEE! LOL SHIT. idk what gonna happen wheather monica's gonna be deadily sad or DEADILY PISSED OFF. holy shit. i just hope they settle this crap!! WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655888
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories