Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With Joe In The Closet

by ClandestineUnited 9 Reviews

He never was a fighter, until she lay beside him, and gently whispered; "hope".

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/10 - Updated: 2007/08/22 - 3308 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-10 01:05:15 PM

    Thank you for the end of the chapter, I don't know how I would have survived without a little humor.

    I have never cried from reading a fanfic (simply because I'd feel like a raging dweeb) but this chapter brought me to tears. I think partly because tomorrow is the 10 month anniversary of the death of someone I love dearly, but also because you so perfectly captured Patrick's emotions. It wasn't too sobby, but it wasn't flippant. It was real, aching loss mixed with true love.

    And this is why I idolize you.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) lonerstreet 2007-07-10 01:29:24 PM

    love this chapter like all the others at frist it was sad but the ending was so funny i loved it. please update soon.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) someonestilllovesyou 2007-07-10 03:18:52 PM

    I wonder who's gonna help him come out of the closet... lolz jk. i know he's not gay... hahaha the closet!!!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) fobgal1 2007-07-10 03:36:27 PM

    Holy cow.
    This is as amazing chapter. The part with Patrick at Amandas grave mad me melt.
    Patrick is the sweetest man in the world lol.
    And yay Petes baby is here. I just hope Josh doesnt get upset again.
    Please update soon.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-07-10 05:44:03 PM

    Wow.
    That was amazing.
    My sister kept giving me funny looks 'cause she didnt know why I looked sad.
    Then she didnt know why I was laughing..closet..heehee
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) patricksgirl84 2007-07-10 10:33:55 PM

    All I can say...I'm crying. Amazing!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-07-10 10:57:30 PM

    sorry i missed you darling! i loved this and it was amazing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610455
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories