Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

She'll Understand JULY 15

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Bob talks to Katlin, Gerard visits Frank

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/15 - Updated: 2007/07/16 - 1405 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) 713CemeteryDrive 2007-07-15 05:24:42 PM

    AHHHH
    Gerard!!! i will kick your ass!
    Put bob in it next time!!!
    i am in fever for tomorrow!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-07-15 05:44:33 PM

    =D

    AWESOME as usual.

    UPDATE.

    please and thanks.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-07-15 05:51:16 PM

    =D

    AWESOME as usual.

    UPDATE.

    please and thanks.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-07-15 08:04:05 PM

    OMG...MORE!...and glad that your back...Missed you!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-07-15 08:11:13 PM

    Whoa!! Welcome back!!
    I've been MIA and I I need to catch up!!
    AGAIN!
    But I've been a little busy. Hope you're well dear. I'm confused... but Eliza??? Jeez!!!! O_o
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) peanutbuttercupp 2007-07-15 08:12:17 PM

    and this is what hppens when you make stupid desisions. It backfires big time. Now, as for Frank, that nepolian complex is working great for him now
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-07-16 03:13:35 AM

    [ahem,this is fanfiction. FICTION. Alexsandee isn't even writing this with Eliza as his fiancee or anything like that. She has every right to write what ever she wants, cos its FICTION. What about Frerard? Or Waycest? Maybe that shouldn't be written either just cos they're not like that for real? Gosh, the whole point of fiction is that it's FICTION. >_O (cant believe i wasted time on that)]
    anyhoo, YOURE BACK. waves* yay for that(its not like I checked this everday just in case!) I like how you make Frank in this. Seems that he's the only sound of reason in the band at the moment.
    and now i feel bad for Gerard too. (so sue me for being such a woman sometimes) he should've just left the message! it would've been better than nothing, but oh well. I like this drama going on, cant wait to see how the "scene" finally ends. keep it coming^__^
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-07-16 12:31:34 PM

    yeah, she's going to be soooo pissed.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2007-07-16 02:30:38 PM

    uuggghh FICTION IS FICTION PEOPLE. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ ANY FICTIONS FOR THAT MATTER. NOT JUST FAN FICTIONS BUT BOOKS!!!

    but yeah. i have to agree with everyone. i soo love how you portray frank during this tour. i love it!! =D
    gerard. i wanna kick your butt right now grr. you're being so dumb to monica. and you couldnt even say that you love her?? uughh!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632763
  • Stories: 40432

Recent Stories