Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

trick pony

by killxsmile 10 Reviews

new friends!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/07/17 - Updated: 2007/07/18 - 668 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-07-17 06:02:52 PM

    "Okay, okay! You can stop with the male-bashing stories now," Pete exclaimed, holding his hands up. "You're making me ashamed of my penis."
    Lmao.
    This story is freaking funny.
    I really like it.
    It reminds me a lot of me and my friends xD
    Update soon!

    Author's response

    hehe. you and your friends must be tons of fun! =P Thanks for the review, yo!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ssketchator 2007-07-17 06:48:05 PM

    So that's where I left it!
    and
    Joe barfed in my favorite shoes.
    and
    You're making me ashamed of my penis.
    had me rolling on the floor. Well, not really. But I laughed really hard. You write humor very well.

    Author's response

    w00t! i feel special when people quote lines back to me. gets all warm and fuzzy thank you for all the awesome reviews!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2007-07-17 06:52:17 PM

    is too busy laughing her ass off at the entirety of this story to actually write a decent review

    Author's response

    this review is much more than decent. ;)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) someonestilllovesyou 2007-07-17 07:24:46 PM

    hahahahaha
    you have no idea how much i love this story!
    i am laughing like nonstop!
    holy fucking shit!
    please update soon!

    Author's response

    yay, glad you're liking my story! making people laugh is one of my life's passions.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-07-18 02:10:03 AM

    major love for vicky t! she's awesome. yay! patrick piggy back rides-totally cute. the male bashing sounded way fun. and the convo in spanish with gabe was mighty hilarious.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-07-18 12:12:43 PM

    bwahahaha! ;] funny stuff!!! lol. UPDATE soon killxsmile... or else i'll throw a blueberry pie at you! but then again, that might be a good thing, since you'll probably eat it. haha.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) MidnightBlue 2007-07-21 08:14:23 PM

    Hahahahahaha.
    I love your chapters! They make my day. lol.

    Author's response

    hehe. thank you.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) fob4ever 2007-08-13 01:56:47 PM

    haah. wow. i always end up starting a comment with laughing. this story is awesome C: i'm trying to finish as much as possible in one sitting. wish me luck!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-01-02 03:24:32 AM

    "Okay, okay! You can stop with the male-bashing stories now," Pete exclaimed, holding his hands up. "You're making me ashamed of my penis."

    Hahaha lmao just started reading this. its awesome so far.

    XO CaT

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651715
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories