Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

It Hurts Too Much JULY 20

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

Eliza calls Monica, Gerard calls Monica

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/07/20 - Updated: 2007/07/20 - 1540 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cliftney 2007-07-20 03:34:05 PM

    OMG please dont make us wait this is killing me to find out what is going to happen.. This is the best story!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Hatsumi_Narita 2007-07-20 04:53:23 PM

    omg that is so sad! i can't wait for the next chapter! PLEASE WRITE FAST!!!! THAT BITCH ELIZA IS GONNA GET IT BAD! THAT FUCKING WHORE! UGH I HOPE SHE DIES IN A PIT OF FIRE AND THE DEMONS EAT HER INNARDS AND DRINK HER BLOOD!!!!

    ....

    anyway...lol

    i can't wait until Monday for the fanfiction world! ^^ [sorry about the whole "i hope she dies" thing" lol i can be VERY morbid]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-07-20 06:57:29 PM

    I couldn't be any more mad right now. I actually had an adrenaline rush from that...my heart started racing, I could gouge someones eyes out!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-07-20 07:24:24 PM

    OMFG...DRAMA....Love it MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-07-21 01:16:07 PM

    He is so blind!!!! Loved it
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-07-21 02:29:08 PM

    wieuflhasd

    GOD DAMNIT!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2007-07-21 08:35:17 PM

    oh my fucking godddddd
    i hate her guts! she's planning it all by herself!! fucking whore!! she should go to damn hell!! uuugghhh

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651781
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories