Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

Chapter 13-Best Friends?

by xxACoalminexx 3 Reviews

Kristina's in for a shock...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/08/16 - Updated: 2007/08/16 - 624 words - Complete

Reviews

  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) xxACoalminexx 2007-08-16 11:37:25 AM

    Reviews will be much appreciated!
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) MidnightBlue 2007-08-16 01:10:55 PM

    Awwww.
    Poor Alicia. Well, sort of.
    Well, can you blame Kristina?
    I mean, it is Pete. Hahahahaha. JK JK JK JK JK. But I'm wondering how she found out about the concert thingie. This story rocks. I'm gonna be sad to see it end. Unless there's a..... SEQUEL!!
    Hahaha, jk. Can't wait for more.
    Update soon!
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) MidnightBlue 2007-08-16 01:12:29 PM

    Awwww.
    Poor Alicia. Well, sort of.
    Well, can you blame Kristina?
    I mean, it is Pete. Hahahahaha. JK JK JK JK JK. But I'm wondering how she found out about the concert thingie. This story rocks. I'm gonna be sad to see it end. Unless there's a..... SEQUEL!!
    Hahaha, jk. Can't wait for more.
    Update soon!

    Author's response

    No sorry, no sequel. =[ I'm all out of ideas for this. But maybe I'll think of something randomly...like this one. At like 4 AM one morning I got up and just suddenly wrote down this idea. It was strange.

    Wait, jk as in just kidding about the sequel idea or jk as in just kidding about being sad to see it end? I hope the second one...wait, I don't want you to be sad.../EHMYGOD/ I'M CONFUSING MYSELF! I think I'll just end at THANK YOU!
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) kissbetweenstars 2007-08-16 05:43:41 PM

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
    poor alicia....kind of.
    i'd sneak out to go to a dance with none other then Pete, but hey, it is Pete. I also really want to know what his dance moves are like....-shifty eyes-
    i can't wait for the next chapter...but don't tell me the story is ending!!!!
    i hope to God that there is a sequel. please have a sequel.
    anyways. enough of my babbling.
    i loved it.

    Author's response

    aww...I'm really glad you liked it...but no sequel. I'm sorry but I don't really think I have more ideas for this. But "just so you know, you'll never know".

    (God, I'm such a Fall Out Boy geek)
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) jewsicax 2007-08-16 08:07:50 PM

    this is a really amazing story
    it's rare to find a story on this site that i can't count thirty flaws in each chapter, but your stories i can barely count one
    keep up your amazing writing

    Author's response

    aww...you're reviews are so nice! Thank you! And that goes to everyone! Thanks

    aww...your reviews are so nice! Thank you! And that goes to everyone! Thanks
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) miss_pretty 2007-08-17 11:05:42 AM

    your a/n made me go aaawww!! haha

    Author's response

    lol, I heart you!!! And everyone else too!
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) dflip07 2007-08-17 12:02:30 PM

    i kinda feel bad for alicia.
    but then again i don't. haha.
    i wanna keep reading, but i can't unless you UPDATE!
    haha
    ;]

    Author's response

    i know what you mean...you mean what everyone's saying. "It's Pete"!!!!
  • No Matter What They Say, Don't Believe A Word

    (#) lclutebark 2007-08-17 01:36:27 PM

    Gah, how did she know she was at the concert? oMG
    O.O

    Author's response

    I've been trying to imply that Alicia is the kind of I guess...popular-ish girl and different people tell her things so she basically knows everything that goes on in everyone's life. Maybe I wasn't clear. I'll explain it in chapters to come. Meanwhile, thanks for reading!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667746
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories