Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

tofuxcore

by killxsmile 7 Reviews

fall out groceries.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/08/23 - Updated: 2007/08/24 - 864 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SheMovesInHerOwnWay 2007-08-24 10:20:33 AM

    haha that was great! i loved it.. x)

    Author's response

    thanks!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-08-24 10:58:46 AM

    lol. okay several parts were hilarious.

    "ay bay bay let it play that's my song, turn it up!" wow. the best.

    the guy with the c-note that looked like he would beat up pete. omg. i wish i could meet him. :P

    "i told you he likes to cuddle!" hahaha

    Author's response

    yes. andy is a cuddler (at least in my fic).
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-08-24 03:39:34 PM

    "I told you he liked to cuddle!" High-larious.
    This story pwnz Pete's facee.
    And I can srsly see him singing that.
    I'm glad Ficwad started to work again.
    I was starting to miss stories like this.
    Updates, kk?

    Author's response

    same. i was starting to go into ficwad withdrawals when it was down. anyways, thanks for the review!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) fob4ever 2007-08-24 09:15:28 PM

    bahah. that was a perfect line to end the chapter. beets=ick. but great chapter C: keep it up you funny funny kid!!!

    Author's response

    the word alone makes me laugh. "beets." rofflecopterz. ;P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-08-25 04:23:37 AM

    oh my goodness, their reasoning for the different kinds of tofu.. too great.
    and ddr!!!!
    what is this ay bay bay business? lj ppl keep saying it. i'm so not hip.
    i love the comparison to samuel l. jackson, you know that mother fucker means business. :D

    Author's response

    lol. "ay bay bay" is a song by hurricane chris. it's ridiculously catchy and doesn't make much sense ("it's so hot up in the club that i ain't got no shoes on"), but i have it on my itunes nonetheless. Go listen to it and this chapter will seem a bit funnier. XP
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SaranghamnidaYC12 2007-08-29 02:58:33 PM

    it was soo funny xD beets taste NASTY LOl. i suck at DDR.
    i love the part with the tofu it killed me LMAO.
    Can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) azn___x 2007-12-22 12:42:06 PM

    hahahah my favorite line yet is "it looked like a pair of hyperactive monkeys were trying to mosh."
    bahahahah!
    wow i love this story and you!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609429
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories