Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

Chapter 22

by DarthBill 11 Reviews

chapter 22

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry - Published: 2007/08/26 - Updated: 2007/08/26 - 903 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) Shaggy37 2007-08-26 09:09:06 PM

    Outstanding chapter! I was hoping Harry would want to loose his Virginity to Hermione! I loved the chapter and I can't wait to read what happens in the next chapter. I also loved the whole party stuff with his mansion like tent he was sleeping in. Him and Hermione sleeping together on the couch in the front room isn't that signafying them being a couple? The part about Harry loosing his virginity to a Veela was cool and an awesome idea! Do keep up the outstanding work and update soon please:):):):)

    Author's response

    Them sleeping together is just showing how close they are, but not necissarily a couple. Hermione enjoys Harry's company, but, like she said, he is her male best friend that she can use as a safety net if nothing works out with anyone else. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) kruen 2007-08-27 02:41:23 AM

    GREAT STORY! Awaiting for the next update impatiently. Love the way your having Harry dragon like. Question? Are you going to have Veela's attracted to him? And did Hermione offer to be his safty net for losing his virginity?

    Author's response

    Hermione didn't offer to be his safety net. She said that he is her safety net.
  • The Power

    (#) DarkeGray 2007-08-27 10:12:12 AM

    Well I am glad you updated this story, it is one of my favorites. While the chapter was good and it got the whole World Cup out of the way it did seem a little rushed. I like how you had Harry simple proclaim he was going to lose his virginity by the end of the school year, it is definitely something this Harry would say. As for the Harry being Hermiones 'Safety Net', I think Harry and Hermione have a great relationship and that they would make a great couple in this story, you don't even have to have them as boyfriend/girlfriend, more of a friends with benefits kind of deal. I really think this Hermione would be open to that with the way she has been acting. Maybe after Harry sexes up a veela he realizes he likes sex and decides he wants a fulltime partner in Hermione, who knows. Anyways, other than being rushed and a little short good chapter. Can't wait to see more.

    Author's response

    Hermione knows that if she ever hooked up with Harry that he would never be faithful. He just isn't a romantic. And his ego wouldn't let him limit himself to one person. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) Kitsune-Taishou 2007-08-28 09:04:08 AM

    Oh my, how bold Harry is to try and lose his virginity to a veela I bet it's Fleur.

    Author's response

    That is a safe bet. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) Kitsune-Taishou 2007-08-28 09:07:12 AM

    Oh my, how bold Harry is to try and lose his virginity to a veela I bet it's Fleur.
  • The Power

    (#) hemotem 2007-08-28 06:10:01 PM

    Great chapter thank you

    Hemotem

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) drdeth 2007-09-10 08:19:02 AM

    Great story, i look forward to the next chapter

    Author's response

    Thanks.
  • The Power

    (#) snowman 2007-09-17 05:31:46 PM

    Awesome story so far please please update soon.
  • The Power

    (#) Terdwilicker 2007-10-14 07:55:22 PM

    This story is very funny. Looking forward to more chapters, please.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • The Power

    (#) someguy773 2007-10-15 02:29:13 PM

    Read your response to DarkeGray, and just wanted to wanted to propose a tweak to that: Once Harry finishes whoring himself out and decides he needs that one person, it should be Hermione who is his last.

    Author's response

    Finish? ???? I don't understand.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602745
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories