Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Ditto - AUG 30

by AlexSanDee 3 Reviews

Friday and look out Gerard has power tools

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/08/30 - Updated: 2007/08/30 - 2083 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-08-30 07:42:51 PM

    Hey loves the chapter!!! i too am gonna be at projekt rev in colorado. it's only like 20 miles for me. Keep up the amazing work on the story and hell yeah fo the final tour stop!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-08-30 07:45:04 PM

    Hey loved the chapter!!! i too am gonna be at projekt rev in colorado. it's only like 20 miles for me. Keep up the amazing work on the story and hell yeah fo the final tour stop!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Mikeysgirl 2007-08-30 07:47:02 PM

    Hey loved the chapter!!! i too am gonna be at projekt rev in colorado. it's only like 20 miles for me. Keep up the amazing work on the story and hell yeah for the final tour stop!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Play_Me_Or_Love_Me 2007-08-31 01:30:18 PM

    Man your l u c k y!!! Have fun and tell me all about it by emailing me cause i wanna know!!!!





    (p.s. LOVE YOUR STORY!!!)

    (Oh; by the way; i am Me_Myself_And_MCR; i had to change me account cause of email issues; love ya girl!)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) scottishobbit91 2007-08-31 02:16:48 PM

    i went to p.r. in jersey it was awsome! hey can u tell me if frank wears a black parade arm sleeve on his right arm? thanx
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Christiexox 2007-09-01 12:44:06 PM

    Holy crap I wish I could go! =P I hope you have fun though! I was going to go see a Billy Talent concert here in a couple days but they switched the venue over to another place and I couldn't get tickets because it was a smaller arena and it sold out... ah well! I saw 10 Second Epic in June... that was about the last real concert i've been to except for some small local gigs =)

    I'm loving the story! Wow I think I say that everytime I respond heheh. Thanks for writing! I say that too... man my vocabulary sucks today! =P --Christiexox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610709
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories