Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Death, In Glory

The Making of a Warrior

by apocalypso 14 Reviews

Crossover with 300: The Movie. AU Time is a fragile dimension, and mixing magic with it has severe repercussions more often than not. What does the future hold for Harry, raised in ancient Sparta, ...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!!] [V] [?] - Published: 2007/08/31 - Updated: 2007/08/31 - 11226 words

Reviews

  • Death, In Glory

    (#) headbanger 2007-09-01 05:21:57 AM

    What else can be said but: 'Congrats on another great story'? It's a typical apocalypso story. 'nuff said
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2007-09-01 12:43:59 PM

    Absolutely brilliant start. The first chapter is cut completely short, so hopefully you'll be able to fix that at some point. Other than that, the only possible problem was Orestes' mention of using a wand. We've only seen staffs, spears and swords thus far, which is why I thought it might have been an error.

    Eagerly awaiting both chapter 3 and the rest of chapter 1.
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) headbanger 2007-09-01 11:17:26 PM

    well, you could go to fanfiction.net/~apocalypso330 and read the complete first chapter
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) headbanger 2007-09-01 11:18:35 PM

    well, you could go to fanfiction.net/~apocalypso33 and read the complete first chapter
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) Yenagalu 2007-10-03 12:29:08 PM

    You've copied a lot of material from Steven Pressfiel's 'Gates of Fire'.
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) Yenagalu 2007-10-03 12:29:10 PM

    You've copied a lot of material from Steven Pressfiel's 'Gates of Fire'.
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) PhillyHomer 2007-10-07 07:54:54 AM

    Fascinating story. I love the concept it's simply amazing. As for the story itself it is brilliant though I don't like Astinos being capable of doing magic I can live with it. The training of Spartans was wonderful . The explanation of magic was quite good.Leandros' character is done quite well he is a true Spartan even if he isn't from here. I look forward to more of Leonidas in the next chapter also I wonder what Gorgo thinks of Leandros I hope you address in the next chapter. I eagerly await your next chapter!
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) GreyShadow 2007-10-20 06:49:25 PM

    so does he ever return back to his original timeline
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) jabarber69 2007-10-31 11:25:49 PM

    Hey like your story but do you have to space so much between paragraphs?
  • Death, In Glory

    (#) snowman 2007-11-01 08:20:57 PM

    Awesome stuff so far I can not wait for more.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607127
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories