Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With The Date

by ClandestineUnited 3 Reviews

Patrick's never been a master of the game. Especially the dating game. But he can try, right? No matter how hard, he'll try.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2007/09/03 - Updated: 2007/09/03 - 2191 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-09-04 01:46:27 AM

    Oh-My-God.

    jaw drops and reaches the floor.

    Honestly, I have no idea how you do it. You can make me smile and cry all in the space of 2191 words. Its amazing.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) KissKissBangBang__xo 2007-09-04 10:29:15 AM

    Dun dun duuuun, shocker! :O

    Seriously when I read that chapter I got this really weird feeling in my stomach with the Patrick and Addison part. A good feeling though, like butterflies for them. It was strange, it must mean she's right for him.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-04 03:27:29 PM

    OMFG.
    Im going to repeat for like the gillionth times.
    You'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyhero!!!!
    Patrick deserves to be so happy. Truly, truly, happy. Please tell Addison is the one!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-04 03:29:11 PM

    OMFG.
    Im going to repeat for like the gillionth times.
    You'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyhero!!!!
    Patrick deserves to be so happy. Truly, truly, happy. Please tell Addison is the one!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-04 03:30:57 PM

    OMFG.
    Im going to repeat for like the gillionth times.
    You'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroYou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyheroyou'remyhero!!!!
    Patrick deserves to be so happy. Truly, truly, happy. Please tell Addison is the one!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-04 03:34:08 PM

    Wow. Totally just embarassed myself by triple posting there. My Bad L.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-09-04 07:08:35 PM

    ...Pete will be sad! The poor baby.

    UPDATE PLEASE!!!
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-09-09 06:02:39 AM

    Amazing. I loved this. I owed you a review. I had to re read to remember. LOL
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-09-09 06:04:39 AM

    Amazing. I loved this. I owed you a review. I had to re read to remember. LOL
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-09-09 06:05:55 AM

    Amazing. I loved this. I owed you a review. I had to re read to remember. LOL

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657428
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories