Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With The Physic

by ClandestineUnited 3 Reviews

Pete takes Patrick on a visit, and Patrick gets a message from an old... 'friend'.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2007/09/09 - Updated: 2007/09/09 - 3080 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) xharlequingirl 2007-09-09 06:00:24 AM

    This is so amazing, I cried so much! I can't believe Rachel! Oh god! At least let him have little Petey. She's so going in the bus with Christina and Jenny and everyone else. LMAO.

    loveyouu.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-09 08:54:48 PM

    Oh Snap.
    How do you do it?
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-09 08:55:56 PM

    Oh Snap.
    How do you do it?
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-09 08:57:23 PM

    Oh Snap.
    How do you do it?
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) KissKissBangBang__xo 2007-09-10 09:24:53 AM

    Woah I totally love that last line. Hopefully Patrick won't feel so guilty about being with Addison now.

    The line that says 'his eyes drifted back to the photo on his bedside table' I read with the word potato instead of photo haha it was funny so I thought I'd tell you that.

    Excellent chapter again, can't wait for the next. Hope ideas keep coming to you in the middle of class.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) fobgal1 2007-09-10 06:31:26 PM

    Ok that chapter made me cry.
    Im soooo happy for Patrick but I feel soooooo bad for Pete.
    Please update soon.
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-09-11 03:22:11 AM

    Reading your chapters make me want to invent some sort of skill-stealing machine. I mean it, YOU ARE BRILLIANT!

    Patrick arguing with himself was cute. =]

    But I'm "grring" at Rachel. Grrrrr! I don't want her in Australia. Haha.

    Keep being awesome

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666129
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories