Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

pyromania

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

boys + girl + fire = OMG!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/09/15 - Updated: 2007/09/15 - 955 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-15 01:19:07 PM

    "Pop, lock and drop it!" Patrick yelled. "Wait, I mean stop, drop and roll!"

    LMAO. That was fucking Hilarious.
    Love this. =)
    I might have to steal your line there...
    Update soon!!

    O'Keefe
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-15 01:21:28 PM

    "Pop, lock and drop it!" Patrick yelled. "Wait, I mean stop, drop and roll!"

    LMAO. That was fucking Hilarious.
    Love this. =)
    I might have to steal your line there...
    Update soon!!

    O'Keefe
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-15 01:34:35 PM

    "Pop, lock and drop it!" Patrick yelled. "Wait, I mean stop, drop and roll!"

    LMAO. That was fucking Hilarious.
    Love this. =)
    I might have to steal your line there...
    Update soon!!

    O'Keefe
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) i_heart_cliches 2007-09-15 04:09:33 PM

    haha. What's with Patrick's obsession with "pop, lock and drop it", huh? lol. It was hilarious! Thanks for making me laugh! :D Keep writing and updating
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-09-15 05:14:46 PM

    i'm going to be like everyone else and mention p.rock's pop, lock, & drop it moment. it was hilarious though. that crew and fireworks? i'm surprised no one was seriously injured. pete's scene mullet should've died a horrible death by bottle rocket.
    great chapter, love it through joe's p.o.v.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-09-16 06:15:22 PM

    "Pop, lock and drop it!" Patrick yelled. "Wait, I mean stop, drop and roll!"
    Lmao. He has a thing for that song.
    I'm not even gonna lie, this is probably one of the best ongoing stories on Ficwad at the moment.
    Misuse of explosives - funnest thing ever.
    Update soon or I will have to eat this keyboard O:
    Great chapter!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-09-17 06:44:54 PM

    WOW.
    lol. since everyone else is mentioning it, i should too...
    "Pop, lock and drop it"
    wouldn't that make a good cover song at ywt? yes, yes it would.
    lmao.
    stupid pete and his fireworks.
    =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) MidnightBlue 2007-09-22 09:33:46 PM

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHA LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.

    For some odd reason, I want to go play Fire Work Chicken now. Hahaha.

    "Pop, lock and drop it!" Patrick yelled. "Wait, I mean stop, drop and roll!"

    That made my crack up laughing, so hard. I love this story. Probably the best on FicWad so far...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605613
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories