Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

emergency prostate exam

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

broken promise burritos.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/09/22 - Updated: 2007/09/23 - 1174 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-09-23 10:31:26 AM

    "we started playing truth or dare and Nate didn't want to tell us the strangest place he masturbated, so he had to ask some elderly dude for an emergency prostate exam and it ended up that the guy was a proctologist so things got really weird"
    LMFAO that was hilarious.
    I always end up laughing so hard I cry when I read this.
    Update soon! :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-09-23 02:58:36 PM

    hahahah, you come up with the funniest stuff! -claps-
    nice one, update soon please!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-09-23 08:04:27 PM

    so many things about this that i loved.
    soap/brendon guitar bonding was cute.
    post set sweat has a cool ring to it, surprisingly. it could be switched up to be made dirtier as well. haha.
    rock, paper, scissors is the only way to make a decision.
    i don't believe i heard the word bodacious in quite some time, but it certainly should apply to someone in Cobra.
    delving into andy's thoughts was so sweet! i felt so bad for him for about a second, then i remembered soap wasn't gonna cheat.
    Nate would've totally been better off just telling the strangest place he masturbated.
    i hope you find inspiration! and school becomes less hectic.
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-09-23 08:24:46 PM

    i love sooo much about this chapter!
    brendon/soap guitar bonding
    post set sweat has a cool ring to it, and can easily be switched to something dirtier...
    delving into andy's thoughts was super awesome. i felt bad for him, because he got ditched and he was worrying. but then it's like soap won't cheat. andy is made of greatness.
    rock paper scissor is the only way to make decisions.
    i haven't heard the word bodacious is quite some time, but it should certainly be used for someone in Cobra.
    Nate would've been so much better off just taking the truth.
    i hope you find inspiration and that school becomes less hectic!
    i seriously adore how you include so many characters, but its not all over the place and out of control. it's rad.
    lovelovelovelovelovelovelove
    :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-23 09:24:56 PM

    "I just think you have a very bodacious ass."
    LMAO.
    You always make me smile!
    I luff this!
    More please! [When you get the chance]
    Hope school gets better for you!
    I know mine is a bitch.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-09-23 09:36:58 PM

    "I just think you have a very bodacious ass."
    LMAO.
    You always make me smile!
    I luff this!
    More please! [When you get the chance]
    Hope school gets better for you!
    I know mine is a bitch.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-09-24 10:10:29 AM

    hahaha. chickpea burritos.
    and andy is jealous???
    i can imagine that whole thing about the emergency prostate exam. lol.

    =]
    hugs&puppies

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657669
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories