Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

by constant_dreamer 3 Reviews

Gerard's hair obsession gets slightly out of hand. Bob breaks down, Mikey plots revenge, Ray worries and Frank.. well Frank doesn't have the faintest idea what's going on..

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2007/09/22 - Updated: 2007/09/22 - 1355 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2007-09-22 12:46:42 PM

    Oh dear lord
    this is the most amazing thing I've read all day =D
    I was in stiches... this is totally my kind of humour
    please tell me there's more?
    totally favouriting this =)

    Author's response

    does a happy dance
    Tyvm! =D I'm really flattered that you think that =) Oh really makes mental note to check out your stories later

    yep, there is. =) Just posted the next chapter =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) i-stole-the-cookies 2007-09-22 03:19:37 PM

    this is amusing!! more soon please?
    xx

    Author's response

    why thank you =) more already posted =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-09-22 04:23:38 PM

    Haha! That was really, really awesome!!! And original! :D I'm hoping this has more chapters to come, yes? I'm also hoping that this may be a Frerard? flutters eyelashes

    But really, this story rocks!!! :) I love your "as straight as Ryan Ross" thing! Hehe!

    Favourites

    Author's response

    No one has ever told me that before! xD THanK you! =D and yes this will probably have 5 or maybe 6 chapters depends on where I want to take it =)

    and about the Frerard part... There's a lot of hinting in the next chapters. and my friend is threatening me with a huge black pen :P and she says that if this isn't a Frerard my face will regret it 0_o hahha. I'm not promising anything just yet, but I can say that in chapter 5 you'll know for sure =)

    Hahha... we all know Ryan has a relationship with Brendon.. coughCough strictly friendship I mean... ;)

    Thank you SO much again =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-09-22 06:23:01 PM

    hahahaha...
    this is hilarous.
    I love it.
    :]
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-09-22 06:35:35 PM

    hahahaha...
    this is hilarous.
    I love it.
    :]

    Author's response

    bows down glad you liked it! and thanks for reviewing =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) ilovemikey 2007-09-23 04:43:01 AM

    lol, this is amazing. so funny!! my siter looked at me weird cos I burst out laughing and couldn't stop, I love it so much. Very nice!

    Author's response

    wow, thank you so much! =) I hope I didn't cause any problems for you =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) snow_white_queen13 2007-09-23 04:57:36 AM

    lol I loved it!!! Please write more :)

    Author's response

    Thank you =) yes, there's more! =) I'm gonna post the next chapter as soon as I've answered my reviews =)
  • Gerard Arthur Way, The Wannabe Hairdresser

    (#) GoogleGeek 2007-09-27 09:06:45 PM

    You know I don't blame Gerard. Ray's hair is just incredibility bouncy! Who couldn't have a crush oh it?

    Haha, onto the next chapter now =]

    Author's response

    haha, I know.. I love it.. :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653304
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories