Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

A/N.

by VampireUntil12pm 9 Reviews

.....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Parody,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2007/10/06 - Updated: 2007/10/06 - 87 words

Reviews

  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) hollefine 2007-10-06 03:08:28 PM

    I'm not your boss or whatever, so I'm not gonna try to convince you to continue this, esp. since I know how hard it can be to be enthusiastic about something you're not really into anymore, but I just want to say a few things.

    Don't compare yourself to anyone else hun. I know this sounds extremely cliche but everyone's different. It's true. I just read this whole story in about an hour and in my opinion it's fucking brilliant. It really hits home for me. It's so much better than anything I could've done. I re-read what I've done over and I compare it to you. And I'm the one who sucks.

    Just my opinion, tbh. I don't really care if it matters.
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) hollefine 2007-10-06 03:10:35 PM

    I'm not your boss or whatever, so I'm not gonna try to convince you to continue this, esp. since I know how hard it can be to be enthusiastic about something you're not really into anymore, but I just want to say a few things.

    Don't compare yourself to anyone else hun. I know this sounds extremely cliche but everyone's different. It's true. I just read this whole story in about an hour and in my opinion it's fucking brilliant. It really hits home for me. It's so much better than anything I could've done. I re-read what I've done and I compare it to you. And believe me, hun, I'm the one who sucks.

    Just my opinion, tbh. I don't really care if it matters.
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) marcialj83 2007-10-06 09:19:30 PM

    Hello there you have to finish this story. I just found this story and read it all the way through today. You can't just give up. You are a very good writer and I love the plot its so much better than some of the ones that I have seen. True the may be better writers out there, but a lot of them use the same story line which gets boring no matter now ell you write. Believe me when I say there is always going to be bigger and better things out there, but you can't give up because your story is unique and I just spent the whole day reading it. Its really good. So, I hope you get inspired and finish this because if you let something like this affect you in finishing a story or not imagine what it will be like in school, work, and life period. Your story does not suck if it did so many people wouldn't have read it or posted comments. You have to finish this for yourself and for them.
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-10-06 11:47:33 PM

    I agree with marcialj83 and hollefine.
    Totally and completely.
    I love this story so much.
    you just don't know.
    If it sucked, we wouldn't be saying this, and you wouldn't have been getting comments about it.
    Don't compare your stories to others.
    Everyone's different.
    Your stories are amazing.
    Don't let anyone tell you different.
    :]
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-10-06 11:51:40 PM

    I agree with marcialj83 and hollefine.
    Everyone's different.
    Your story's amazing.
    Dont compare it to others.
    If it suck, myself and others wouldn't have read and reviewed and gotten this far.
    Y'know?
    Don't stop.
    Don't let anyone bring you down.
    Do what you want..I can't tell you what to do, but you're making a mistake, I can tell you that.
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-10-06 11:51:43 PM

    I agree with marcialj83 and hollefine.
    Everyone's different.
    Your story's amazing.
    Dont compare it to others.
    If it suck, myself and others wouldn't have read and reviewed and gotten this far.
    Y'know?
    Don't stop.
    Don't let anyone bring you down.
    Do what you want..I can't tell you what to do, but you're making a mistake, I can tell you that.
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) Crampy-is-cool 2007-10-07 12:06:41 AM

    At first i was very disapointed that you were not going to be writing anymore. But now i realise that its your decision, i cant stop you. Im not going to start screaming at you saying dont stop or ill kill you, cause ive already tried and it doesnt work (mental note to everyone else, ive tried) Basically all i want to say is that your stories are truely amazing and come from the heart and im sure everyone can see this. Also you may think your stories suck, but as you can see, everyone thinks that about their stories so your not the only one and i dont think your stories suck at all and im sure you notice that from everyone else. Cause if your stories sucked why would people botter to read and review them. Thats all i wanted to say. I love your stories and know in my heart they are amazing. Love you lots.
    Crampy xx
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) XxkelseyxX 2007-10-14 09:36:20 AM

    pleeease continue.
    seriously, I DONT COMMENT ON STORIES THAT SUCK

    and since i have commented on like EVERY chapter, you should continue

    yes?
    okay
    thankies.

    kelsey
  • & as We're touching Hands; & In this Pool of blood.

    (#) sayDIE 2008-01-10 02:14:40 AM

    You should definitely continue this, this is great! LOve it...

    Pls update!

    tnx... =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667430
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories