Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Two Worlds

Chapter 12

by marietsy 13 Reviews

Daniel has always wanted to be an archeologist right? Wrong! Daniel is keeping a secret from SG-1 know about. What will they do when they find out that Daniel is really someone by the name of Harry...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Crossover, Drama, Humor, Sci-fi - Characters: Dumbledore, Harry, Hermione, Lupin, Ron, Snape - Warnings: [!] [?] [V] - Published: 2006/01/12 - Updated: 2006/01/13 - 4136 words

Reviews

  • Two Worlds

    (#) bnwatts 2006-02-12 03:34:00 PM

    i once read your fic on fanfic.net and saw that it was quite good but not very far into the storyline, i resolved to find it again once it had been updated because at that time i was likely drunk with no clue what an alert was, glad to finally see someone has a good idea for the hp/sg1 xover, did you get the isea from a place where i belong, i can't remember the author
  • Two Worlds

    (#) animemonster 2006-03-05 06:54:36 PM

    snort That was interesting...Perhaps I should learn more about SG-1's cast.
  • Two Worlds

    (#) masterwhiz 2006-03-16 03:45:57 PM

    good fic, i also loved the firewhisky, Thor drunk, now that's funny:)

    P.S. please update ASAP
  • Two Worlds

    (#) uppsydaisy 2006-04-09 08:35:39 PM

    Well now, you've taken my favorite TV series and mixed it up with a great series of books. I thought it sounded really preposterous. No way was I going to enjoy it, but -- what the heck -- I was bored, so why not? I am glad I did! I really enjoyed it. I can't wait to see what you come up with next.
  • Two Worlds

    (#) RomulusMagnus 2006-05-13 08:54:29 PM

    Sweet, Thor got drunk. Good story so far, like the fact that Jack stayed behind instead of Landry coming in. Hope to read more soon
  • Two Worlds

    (#) Thunderstone 2006-07-10 08:09:21 PM

    Nice story, update soon :)
  • Two Worlds

    (#) MegumiMuse 2007-01-30 07:33:39 PM

    I love this fic!
  • Two Worlds

    (#) sweetgirl 2007-02-11 05:53:59 PM

    I love this story. I love how you combined Harry Potter and Stargate. I hope you update this soon.
  • Two Worlds

    (#) Zahli 2009-11-05 07:10:02 PM

    I was back reading when i came across this, its a brilliant story and I was wondering if you would ever finish it. Very well written. :)
  • Two Worlds

    (#) dreadme 2012-05-17 03:54:54 AM

    pretty good story i hope life the universe and your muse give you the time and inspiration to complete this story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605592
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories