Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bored [ short story ]

Dylan the babe magnet

by cococrazy 6 Reviews

ok, now this is just getting silly...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/09 - Updated: 2007/11/09 - 633 words

Reviews

  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) GoogleGeek 2007-11-09 11:06:55 PM

    HILARIOUS!
    'I can't take Dylan to Taco Bell!.' Brendon Defended 'Do you know how many carbs are in those things?'
    So reminded me of Mean Girls. :P

    'So....um...your a cat. That must be pretty cool..'
    It's like a pick-up line, haha.

    'I mean just because your the rich lead singer of a world famous band, doesn't mean your in danger of lot's of girl attention on a regular basis'
    No danger at all, Spence.

    LOVED IT!

  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) medicatedlives 2007-11-10 11:46:58 AM

    lol that made me laugh a little too much. =)

    loved it as usual!
  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) Lizzard 2007-11-10 05:14:34 PM

    I can't take Dylan to Taco Bell!.' Brendon Defended 'Do you know how many carbs are in those things?'

    That made me laugh. Just because Brendon can be so odd.

    I love Spencer, even though he thinks that he has a human friend named Dylan that he forgot about... And he'll probably come away from kitty- sitting with several girls attatched. (Me included)
  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) IceQueenz 2007-11-10 05:59:00 PM

    I luv it!
    Spencer is so gullible.
    Can't wait fr the next chapter.
  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2009-01-28 08:03:06 AM

    This waz soo cute i luv it! made me laffs and Spencer iz too cute! lmao u should like continue this story bcuz its cute! plus i need to c if this cat is really a babe magnet! lmao naw its just Spence. ^_^
    Xoxo
    ~Ali~
  • Bored [ short story ]

    (#) LePanicFan 2011-06-29 09:13:24 AM

    D'aawwww Spencer's so gullible ^.^
    I wish this were real, cos then I'd invite myself :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652205
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories