Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

mary jane isn't just for spiderman

by killxsmile 3 Reviews

a silly game of keep away.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/11/24 - Updated: 2007/11/25 - 1199 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2007-11-24 11:06:52 PM

    Eeeep.
    I've spent like, a full day reading this story, and it's that good.
    The split chapter thingy is waaay good.
    So hurry up and continuee! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) SugarPlumFaerie 2007-11-24 11:43:18 PM

    Favorite moment of this chapter: "Truth or dare?” Alex asked.
    “The last time we did that, I asked an old guy for an emergency prostate exam. No thanks,” Nate said.
    Bwahahahaha. Good times, good times.
    This was good even without the Soabe (say it like Sobe, lol). I can imagine how much fun the boys have with High!Joe.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2007-11-25 12:33:30 AM

    well this was hillarious
    woulda been funnier IF jow had smoked the oregano :P
    giggles at the thought of the face he would pull
    the prostate exam joke had me in stitches
    nice job
    another winner
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2007-11-25 12:59:40 AM

    i think Nate totally stole this chapter. his vampire/oregano thing was hilarious. and i'm all for more Joe, everywhere and anywhere.
    i'm serious about guy ripley though! :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) bindie611 2007-11-25 03:12:43 AM

    Hahahahaa!!! I loveeeeeee the vampire oregano thing. That sort of stuff amuses me more than anything else I can presently think of.
    I wanna play hide the stash. hahahah it would so piss anyone off!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) mooniexmisfit 2007-11-25 09:23:12 AM

    this story is for cool kids.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) dflip07 2007-11-25 10:22:00 AM

    bwahahaha!
    weeeeeeeeeeeeed.

    who the hell carries oregano around with them?!?!
    oh that's right, NATE does.
    =| wow.

    i still think that soap should have mixed in oregano with the other bag, so joe would smoke it and have a strange craving for pizza afterwards.
    oh well. not my story.

    btw. there wasn't much GABE in this.
    -tsk- -tsk-

    updaye soon.
    i want more gabanti action.

    =]
    hugs&puppies
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) jewsicax 2007-11-25 10:23:44 AM

    i liked this part a lot
    /"Hey, Chicago’s pretty great too,” I said.
    “Please, it’s so two years ago,” Ryland joked. I laughed and playfully hit his shoulder./
    lame fob song references make me smile a lot.

    hahahha and that they hid joe's stash that was silly and funnnnny.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2007-11-25 03:01:26 PM

    Ah, I don't know how I managed to get SO far behind, but I'm back now, and I'm not going anywhere. So long as you give me Patrick.
    =D
    Go S.O.A.P!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-11-25 03:04:12 PM

    -rolls around on the floor laughing-
    Sounds a lot like when a certain Peter took my hat the other day...
    Only Joe didn't bite anyone...
    Loved both the reference to the emergency prostate exam chapter and Chicago Is So Two Years Ago.
    Its one of my favourite songs :]
    This story is amazing and I lurve it.
    Updates, kk?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0