Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > A Stranger in the Mirror

The One With the Therapist

by ClandestineUnited 6 Reviews

COULD THIS BE AN UPDATE?!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2008/01/04 - Updated: 2008/01/04 - 3279 words

Reviews

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) KissKissBangBang__xo 2008-01-04 10:25:15 AM

    Awww wow it's utterly beautiful :)

    I wish this was the real Patrick and Pete, and Andy and Joe of course.

    Love it.
    Looking forward to more updates =D
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) redballoon 2008-01-04 11:55:46 AM

    Wow. This was...i have no words for it! Your writing is so brilliant!!! And the way you write the emotions...my Gd, it's genius!
    I hope you realize that this update made my day, and possibly my week! :D
    I love this story so much, and I've grown so attatched to knowing what happens with Patrick, that I hope you update again. And soon. I don't know if I could take another month.

    -ally-
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) falloutbaby89 2008-01-04 01:32:07 PM

    Yeahhhh, I love adore and every other great emotion can be put here to describe this chapter. I'm so happy Patrick has moved on with Addison. Can't wait to read what's next.

    Keep the updates coming, loving this story so much
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) XXPoeticTragedyXX 2008-01-04 08:12:21 PM

    Ahh, you know I Fucking love you, right?

    Cause I do.

    And your story.

    Ohh, yeah.

  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) GoogleGeek 2008-01-05 02:53:01 AM

    Yet another amazing chapter to add to your always growing collection.
    Seriously, can I fucking marry this story?
  • A Stranger in the Mirror

    (#) Anibee 2008-01-06 11:21:01 AM

    I apologize for never reviewing until this point. But I loved the first story and I love this one. Wonderful chapter. Such a great feeling to know things are finally resolving for Patrick.

    I love him so much that he has to be happy!
    So thank you for doing that.
    Also, you have a very good plot bunny hanging around you. Well done. Your words are well written too. Love your story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645751
  • Stories: 40943

Recent Stories