Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > While Love's On The Line

!Seven!

by Disenchanted 6 Reviews

THIS CHAPTER WAS REWRITTEN! READ THE UPDATED VERSION:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/01/04 - Updated: 2008/01/05 - 1807 words

Reviews

  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Nothingtosay 2008-01-05 07:38:57 AM

    Noooo damn waiter!!!! >:|. This story is so brilliant. Please add a new chap soon ur amazing XD
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Vampiress 2008-01-05 07:39:47 AM

    noo NO! Damn you mister waiter guy!
    more more more please?
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-01-05 07:54:10 AM

    I think it's kind of dumb that Gee wouldn't tell Frankie about Mr Hot just bc the bitch was going to tell Frankie about Gee being gay. So? It's better than knowing that Frankie is with a cheating whore.
    Why did Frankie suddenly change idea and almost kiss Gee? In every other chapter he was all shy and wierded out whenever Gee got close to him.
    Damn waiter! Lol. When they finally kiss i'll be able to breath easy xD
    Cute chapter even though i hate that girl more every day.
    More?

    Author's response

    Damn it, there's so much stuff I screwed up on...I realize that now that you pointed it out. Ahhh...I guess I'll have to clear things up in the next chapter. Or maybe I'll rewrite this chapter, just the ending.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-01-06 11:46:18 AM

    You didn't screw it up at all, i love your story! I just thought that Gee was dumb for thinking like that hehe.
    The ending is fantastic now, really. Can't wait for the next chapter!! xD

    ♥
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-01-06 11:49:43 AM

    Aww, i didn't mean to say that you screwed anything up, I love your story! I just thought that Gee was dumb for thinking the way he did! hehe.
    I must admit that i like the ending more now, its fantastic =)

    Can't wait for more

    ♥

    Author's response

    lol, that's okay, I didn't get offended or anything. Your reviews are REALLY helpful, so seriously thanks so much.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) x_iero_addiction_x 2008-01-11 11:50:41 PM

    Fantastic.
    Oh I am dying for more.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482513
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories